Zumanity Cirque du Soleil

from $67

Location New York - New York

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Cirque du Soleil, Production

Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil ignites passion and opens up your mind to the fluid movements of sexuality.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 23 Sunday

July 24 Monday

July 25 Tuesday

July 26 Wednesday
No Performance

July 27 Thursday
No Performance

July 28 Friday

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday
No Performance

August 3 Thursday
No Performance

August 4 Friday
No Performance

August 5 Saturday
No Performance

August 6 Sunday
No Performance

August 7 Monday
No Performance

August 8 Tuesday
No Performance

August 9 Wednesday
No Performance

August 10 Thursday
No Performance

August 11 Friday
No Performance

August 12 Saturday
No Performance

August 13 Sunday
No Performance

August 14 Monday
No Performance

August 15 Tuesday
No Performance

August 16 Wednesday
No Performance

August 17 Thursday
No Performance

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $66.66  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

“Zumanity” showcases the erotic side of Cirque du Soleil. Do not fear however, because the cast of acrobats and dancers that have made Cirque such a mesmerizing hit, still remain. What makes this production unique however, is the fact that “Zumanity” is the only Cirque show that incorporates the English language into its set.

Audience members are guided throughout the show by the “Mistress of Seduction,” the show’s host, who also happens to be an over-the-top drag queen. The cast expertly provides comedic relief to lighten the mood while they joke about taboo sexual topics. Additionally, there is an interactive house band, the Zumanity Orchestra, to further immerse audience members into the show’s erotic atmosphere.

With acts ranging from aerial silks to cage dances, and contortion numbers to hilarious moments of audience participation, “Zumanity” explores various realms of sexuality and pleasures from a very artful perspective. Guests must be 18 years of age or older to attend this show.

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Photos