Zumanity Cirque du Soleil

from $64

Location New York - New York

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Cirque du Soleil, Production

Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil ignites passion and opens up your mind to the fluid movements of sexuality.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday
No Performance

November 23 Thursday
No Performance

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday
No Performance

December 14 Thursday
No Performance

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $64.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

“Zumanity” showcases the erotic side of Cirque du Soleil. Do not fear however, because the cast of acrobats and dancers that have made Cirque such a mesmerizing hit, still remain. What makes this production unique however, is the fact that “Zumanity” is the only Cirque show that incorporates the English language into its set.

Audience members are guided throughout the show by the “Mistress of Seduction,” the show’s host, who also happens to be an over-the-top drag queen. The cast expertly provides comedic relief to lighten the mood while they joke about taboo sexual topics. Additionally, there is an interactive house band, the Zumanity Orchestra, to further immerse audience members into the show’s erotic atmosphere.

With acts ranging from aerial silks to cage dances, and contortion numbers to hilarious moments of audience participation, “Zumanity” explores various realms of sexuality and pleasures from a very artful perspective. Guests must be 18 years of age or older to attend this show.

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Videos

...

Zumanity Cirque du Soleil Photos