Brad Garrett's Comedy Club

from $47

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, As Seen on TV

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club brings famed comedians from across the states for a night of laughter and fun.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 p.m. nightly.
What’s an Emmy Award-winning actor supposed to do after walking away from his super successful T.V. show? We’re not entirely sure, but thankfully Brad Garrett decided to open up Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club on the world famous Las Vegas Strip.

Known for his role as “Robert Barone” on the hilarious CBS sitcom “Everybody Loves Raymond,” people may not know that Brad Garrett was actually a successful stand-up comedian during the 1980s. More than just a name, Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club inside the MGM Grand is quickly becoming a comedy hot-spot in Las Vegas. Everyone from fresh up-and-comers to established stars like Mike Gaffney and Mike Tyson have graced the stage. Even Garrett himself, has even been known to rock the crowd from time-to-time.

Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club is the place to go for all things comedy in Las Vegas. You’re not going to want to miss out.

Brad Garrett's Comedy Club Videos

...