Carl Labove's Stripped!

from $45

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy

Take a hilarious journey through Las Vegas with comedian, Carl LaBove.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday
No Performance

September 27 Thursday
No Performance

September 28 Friday
No Performance

September 29 Saturday
No Performance

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday
No Performance

October 4 Thursday
No Performance

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday
No Performance

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday
No Performance

October 11 Thursday
No Performance

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday
No Performance

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday
No Performance

October 18 Thursday
No Performance

October 19 Friday
No Performance

October 20 Saturday
No Performance

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $45.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. Thursdays - Tuesdays. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Comedy and Las Vegas. That’s what you’re going to get when Carl LaBove steps on stage for his show, Carl LaBove’s Stripped!

A comedian through-and-through, Carl LaBove has been making crowds laugh since his debut in the mid-80s. As a member of the infamous comedy collective, “The Texas Outlaw Comics,” LaBove has shared his humor with the world. Now, he has is eyes set on Las Vegas. “Stripped!” is Las Vegas through LaBove’s eyes -the good and the obscure.

Get ready for an evening full of uncontrollable laughter.