Carrot Top

from $51

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, VIP Experiences

The prop comic king, Carrot Top is pulling out all the stops to make the audience cry tears of laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday
No Performance

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday
No Performance

May 31 Friday
No Performance

June 1 Saturday
No Performance

June 2 Sunday
No Performance

June 3 Monday
No Performance

June 4 Tuesday
No Performance

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday
No Performance

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday
No Performance

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.51  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be 16 or older. Those 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. Wednesday - Monday.

Show Length:

90 Minutes

He has a way of making you feel like a curious kid experiencing the intense anticipation of what exciting or tremendously silly object he may pull out of one of his decorated steamer trunks next. Could it be an asthmatic's party horn complete with an inhaler; or slippers with bumpers for those late-night jaunts to the bathroom or kitchen; or the Puff Daddy jacket that doubles as prison wear?

Whatever everyday-object conversion the curly haired, red-headed Carrot Top comes up with, it is sure to make the room erupt into laughter. Carrot Top - who is part prop comic with his 35 trunks chock-full of his latest ingenious inventions, and part ringmaster of a spectacle of lights, lasers, pyrotechnics, loud music and of course, outstanding humor - takes audiences on one heck of a wild 90-minute ride whenever he comes to Las Vegas.

Making fun of celebrities, sports figures, musicians and prominent political figures with a rapid-fire delivery, Carrot Top's creative and witty brand of humor focuses on the inane and absurd. Take, for instance, his Whitney Houston microphone with an attached water pipe, his Mark McGwire baseball bat complete with a hollowed-out area for storing steroids, or his Dick Cheney "Operation" game.

Whether he's pulling objects from his "redneck" trunk, which contains items like a Breathalyzer phone and a John Deere graduation cap, or from his "rock" trunk, which holds what he needs to morph into Michael Jackson, Steven Tyler and Bono, Carrot Top's show is full of outrageous comedy and shocking surprises.

Carrot Top Videos

...