Carrot Top

from $50

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

The prop comic king, Carrot Top is pulling out all the stops to make the audience cry tears of laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday
No Performance

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday
No Performance

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday
No Performance

October 11 Wednesday
No Performance

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday
No Performance

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be 16 or older. Those 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. Wednesday - Monday.

He has a way of making you feel like a curious kid experiencing the intense anticipation of what exciting or tremendously silly object he may pull out of one of his decorated steamer trunks next. Could it be an asthmatic's party horn complete with an inhaler; or slippers with bumpers for those late-night jaunts to the bathroom or kitchen; or the Puff Daddy jacket that doubles as prison wear?

Whatever everyday-object conversion the curly haired, red-headed Carrot Top comes up with, it is sure to make the room erupt into laughter. Carrot Top -- who is part prop comic with his 35 trunks chock-full of his latest ingenious inventions, and part ringmaster of a spectacle of lights, lasers, pyrotechnics, loud music and of course, outstanding humor -- takes audiences on one heck of a wild 90-minute ride whenever he comes to Las Vegas.

Making fun of celebrities, sports figures, musicians and prominent political figures with a rapid-fire delivery, Carrot Top's creative and witty brand of humor focuses on the inane and absurd. Take, for instance, his Whitney Houston microphone with an attached water pipe, his Mark McGwire baseball bat complete with a hollowed-out area for storing steroids, or his Dick Cheney "Operation" game.

Whether he's pulling objects from his "redneck" trunk, which contains items like a Breathalyzer phone and a John Deere graduation cap, or from his "rock" trunk, which holds what he needs to morph into Michael Jackson, Steven Tyler and Bono, Carrot Top's show is full of outrageous comedy and shocking surprises.

Carrot Top Videos

...