Carrot Top

from $53

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

The prop comic king, Carrot Top is pulling out all the stops to make the audience cry tears of laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday
No Performance

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday
No Performance

March 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 29 Thursday
No Performance

March 30 Friday
No Performance

March 31 Saturday
No Performance

April 1 Sunday
No Performance

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday
No Performance

April 11 Wednesday
No Performance

April 12 Thursday
No Performance

April 13 Friday
No Performance

April 14 Saturday
No Performance

April 15 Sunday
No Performance

April 16 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $52.28  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be 16 or older. Those 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. Wednesday - Monday.

He has a way of making you feel like a curious kid experiencing the intense anticipation of what exciting or tremendously silly object he may pull out of one of his decorated steamer trunks next. Could it be an asthmatic's party horn complete with an inhaler; or slippers with bumpers for those late-night jaunts to the bathroom or kitchen; or the Puff Daddy jacket that doubles as prison wear?

Whatever everyday-object conversion the curly haired, red-headed Carrot Top comes up with, it is sure to make the room erupt into laughter. Carrot Top -- who is part prop comic with his 35 trunks chock-full of his latest ingenious inventions, and part ringmaster of a spectacle of lights, lasers, pyrotechnics, loud music and of course, outstanding humor -- takes audiences on one heck of a wild 90-minute ride whenever he comes to Las Vegas.

Making fun of celebrities, sports figures, musicians and prominent political figures with a rapid-fire delivery, Carrot Top's creative and witty brand of humor focuses on the inane and absurd. Take, for instance, his Whitney Houston microphone with an attached water pipe, his Mark McGwire baseball bat complete with a hollowed-out area for storing steroids, or his Dick Cheney "Operation" game.

Whether he's pulling objects from his "redneck" trunk, which contains items like a Breathalyzer phone and a John Deere graduation cap, or from his "rock" trunk, which holds what he needs to morph into Michael Jackson, Steven Tyler and Bono, Carrot Top's show is full of outrageous comedy and shocking surprises.

Carrot Top Videos