Carrot Top

from $53

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

The prop comic king, Carrot Top is pulling out all the stops to make the audience cry tears of laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday
No Performance

December 9 Sunday
No Performance

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $52.28  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be 16 or older. Those 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. Wednesday - Monday.

Show Length:

90 Minutes

He has a way of making you feel like a curious kid experiencing the intense anticipation of what exciting or tremendously silly object he may pull out of one of his decorated steamer trunks next. Could it be an asthmatic's party horn complete with an inhaler; or slippers with bumpers for those late-night jaunts to the bathroom or kitchen; or the Puff Daddy jacket that doubles as prison wear?

Whatever everyday-object conversion the curly haired, red-headed Carrot Top comes up with, it is sure to make the room erupt into laughter. Carrot Top - who is part prop comic with his 35 trunks chock-full of his latest ingenious inventions, and part ringmaster of a spectacle of lights, lasers, pyrotechnics, loud music and of course, outstanding humor - takes audiences on one heck of a wild 90-minute ride whenever he comes to Las Vegas.

Making fun of celebrities, sports figures, musicians and prominent political figures with a rapid-fire delivery, Carrot Top's creative and witty brand of humor focuses on the inane and absurd. Take, for instance, his Whitney Houston microphone with an attached water pipe, his Mark McGwire baseball bat complete with a hollowed-out area for storing steroids, or his Dick Cheney "Operation" game.

Whether he's pulling objects from his "redneck" trunk, which contains items like a Breathalyzer phone and a John Deere graduation cap, or from his "rock" trunk, which holds what he needs to morph into Michael Jackson, Steven Tyler and Bono, Carrot Top's show is full of outrageous comedy and shocking surprises.

Carrot Top Videos

...