Comedy Cellar

from $34

Location Rio

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy, As Seen on TV

Comedy Celler bringing a bit of New York humor to Vegas with its line-up of comedians.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Sean Patton, Tony Woods, & Emmy Blotnick


August 23 Thursday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Sean Patton, Tony Woods, & Emmy Blotnick


August 24 Friday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Sean Patton, Tony Woods, & Emmy Blotnick


August 25 Saturday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Sean Patton, Tony Woods, & Emmy Blotnick


August 26 Sunday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Sean Patton, Tony Woods, & Emmy Blotnick


August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday
No Performance

August 29 Wednesday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Robert Kelly, Rich Vos, Keith Robinson, & Paul Virzi


August 30 Thursday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Robert Kelly, Rich Vos, Keith Robinson, & Paul Virzi


August 31 Friday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Robert Kelly, Rich Vos, Keith Robinson, & Paul Virzi


September 1 Saturday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Robert Kelly, Rich Vos, Keith Robinson, & Paul Virzi


September 2 Sunday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Robert Kelly, Rich Vos, Keith Robinson, & Paul Virzi


September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Ian Edwards, Traci Skene, Brian Scott McFadden, & Matteo Lane


September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday

Featuring:

Mark Cohen, Rocky Dale Davis, Kathleen Dunbar, Jon Manfrellotti, & John Joseph


September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $33.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 and 9 p.m. on various dates. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Las Vegas is about to take a bite out of the Big Apple. The famous NYC Comedy Cellar is branching out to the Wild Wild West and opening its first location in Vegas. And it's an exact replica, so you won't notice the difference. 

Yeah, it’s kind of a big deal. As New York’s longest standing comedy club, and one that’s discovered Dave Chappelle, Ray Romano, Jon Stewart and more, this is going to be one of the best places to get a good laugh. Each night, five comedians will grace the stage to deliver gut-clenching jokes. They're so funny you might stumble across the next big comedian. One day you’ll watch them live, the next you’ll see them with their own Netflix special.

Time to get a slice of comedy action. Comedy Cellar is about to become your new usual hangout. 


Comedy Cellar Photos