Comedy Cellar

from $28

Location Rio

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy, As Seen on TV

Comedy Celler bringing a bit of New York humor to Vegas with its line-up of comedians.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday
No Performance

January 1 Tuesday

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $27.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 and 9 p.m. on various dates. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Las Vegas is about to take a bite out of the Big Apple. The famous NYC Comedy Cellar is branching out to the Wild Wild West and opening its first location in Vegas. And it's an exact replica, so you won't notice the difference. 

Yeah, it’s kind of a big deal. As New York’s longest standing comedy club, and one that’s discovered Dave Chappelle, Ray Romano, Jon Stewart and more, this is going to be one of the best places to get a good laugh. Each night, five comedians will grace the stage to deliver gut-clenching jokes. They're so funny you might stumble across the next big comedian. One day you’ll watch them live, the next you’ll see them with their own Netflix special.

Time to get a slice of comedy action. Comedy Cellar is about to become your new usual hangout. 


Comedy Cellar Photos