Defending the Caveman

from $25

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Oddly enough, today's couples and those of the past are very similar. Catch Kevin Burke in Defending the Caveman and see what hilarious conclusions he came up with.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $24.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:40 p.m. nightly.

Show Length: N/A

A Broadway hit has arrived in Las Vegas. Defending the Caveman is the one-man show that takes an honest, heartfelt and hilarious look at relationships from both the male and female perspective.

In lieu of stating the obvious differences between men and women, comedian Kevin Burke compares the realities of relationships today with those of our paleolithic ancestors. Created by writer/comedian Rob Becker, Defending the Caveman was written while Becker was studying anthropology, psychology, sociology and mythology.

In the Las Vegas production, Burke raises theories to the most mystifying questions: Why do women flock together in groups and gossip so much? Why do guys act so brash with each other and mistake the floor for a laundry hamper? And perhaps the most puzzling question of them all -- what's wrong with just cuddling? Couples and singles alike will get a kick out of how human nature answers these questions.

Defending the Caveman takes a hilarious approach to the “good old days.”

Defending the Caveman Videos

...