Defending the Caveman

from $29

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Oddly enough, today's couples and those of the past are very similar. Catch Kevin Burke in Defending the Caveman and see what hilarious conclusions he came up with.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday
No Performance

December 21 Thursday
No Performance

December 22 Friday
No Performance

December 23 Saturday
No Performance

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:40 p.m. nightly.

A Broadway hit has arrived in Las Vegas. Defending the Caveman is the one-man show that takes an honest, heartfelt and hilarious look at relationships from both the male and female perspective.

In lieu of stating the obvious differences between men and women, comedian Kevin Burke compares the realities of relationships today with those of our paleolithic ancestors. Created by writer/comedian Rob Becker, Defending the Caveman was written while Becker was studying anthropology, psychology, sociology and mythology.

In the Las Vegas production, Burke raises theories to the most mystifying questions: Why do women flock together in groups and gossip so much? Why do guys act so brash with each other and mistake the floor for a laundry hamper? And perhaps the most puzzling question of them all -- what's wrong with just cuddling? Couples and singles alike will get a kick out of how human nature answers these questions.

Defending the Caveman takes a hilarious approach to the “good old days.”

Defending the Caveman Videos

...