Defending the Caveman

from $25

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Oddly enough, today's couples and those of the past are very similar. Catch Kevin Burke in Defending the Caveman and see what hilarious conclusions he came up with.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 29 Friday
No Performance

March 30 Saturday
No Performance

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday
No Performance

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday
No Performance

April 12 Friday
No Performance

April 13 Saturday
No Performance

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday
No Performance

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $24.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:40 p.m. nightly.

Show Length:

65 Minutes 

A Broadway hit has arrived in Las Vegas. Defending the Caveman is the one-man show that takes an honest, heartfelt and hilarious look at relationships from both the male and female perspective.

In lieu of stating the obvious differences between men and women, comedian Kevin Burke compares the realities of relationships today with those of our paleolithic ancestors. Created by writer/comedian Rob Becker, Defending the Caveman was written while Becker was studying anthropology, psychology, sociology and mythology.

In the Las Vegas production, Burke raises theories to the most mystifying questions: Why do women flock together in groups and gossip so much? Why do guys act so brash with each other and mistake the floor for a laundry hamper? And perhaps the most puzzling question of them all -- what's wrong with just cuddling? Couples and singles alike will get a kick out of how human nature answers these questions.

Defending the Caveman takes a hilarious approach to the “good old days.”

Defending the Caveman Videos

...