Defending the Caveman

from $30

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties

Oddly enough, today's couples and those of the past are very similar. Catch Kevin Burke in Defending the Caveman and see what hilarious conclusions he came up with.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:40 p.m. nightly.

Show Length:

65 Minutes 

A Broadway hit has arrived in Las Vegas. Defending the Caveman is the one-man show that takes an honest, heartfelt and hilarious look at relationships from both the male and female perspective.

In lieu of stating the obvious differences between men and women, comedian Kevin Burke compares the realities of relationships today with those of our paleolithic ancestors. Created by writer/comedian Rob Becker, Defending the Caveman was written while Becker was studying anthropology, psychology, sociology and mythology.

In the Las Vegas production, Burke raises theories to the most mystifying questions: Why do women flock together in groups and gossip so much? Why do guys act so brash with each other and mistake the floor for a laundry hamper? And perhaps the most puzzling question of them all -- what's wrong with just cuddling? Couples and singles alike will get a kick out of how human nature answers these questions.

Defending the Caveman takes a hilarious approach to the “good old days.”

Defending the Caveman Videos

...