Defending the Caveman

from $25

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Oddly enough, today's couples and those of the past are very similar. Catch Kevin Burke in Defending the Caveman and see what hilarious conclusions he came up with.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday
No Performance

May 31 Friday
No Performance

June 1 Saturday
No Performance

June 2 Sunday
No Performance

June 3 Monday
No Performance

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday
No Performance

June 7 Friday
No Performance

June 8 Saturday
No Performance

June 9 Sunday
No Performance

June 10 Monday
No Performance

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday
No Performance

June 14 Friday
No Performance

June 15 Saturday
No Performance

June 16 Sunday
No Performance

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday
No Performance

June 22 Saturday
No Performance

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday
No Performance

June 25 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $24.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:40 p.m. nightly.

Show Length:

65 Minutes 

A Broadway hit has arrived in Las Vegas. Defending the Caveman is the one-man show that takes an honest, heartfelt and hilarious look at relationships from both the male and female perspective.

In lieu of stating the obvious differences between men and women, comedian Kevin Burke compares the realities of relationships today with those of our paleolithic ancestors. Created by writer/comedian Rob Becker, Defending the Caveman was written while Becker was studying anthropology, psychology, sociology and mythology.

In the Las Vegas production, Burke raises theories to the most mystifying questions: Why do women flock together in groups and gossip so much? Why do guys act so brash with each other and mistake the floor for a laundry hamper? And perhaps the most puzzling question of them all -- what's wrong with just cuddling? Couples and singles alike will get a kick out of how human nature answers these questions.

Defending the Caveman takes a hilarious approach to the “good old days.”

Defending the Caveman Videos

...