The Eddie Griffin Experience

from $49

Location SLS Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of nonstop laughs because Eddie Griffin doesn't hold anything back in his R-rated comedy show in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

SPECIAL EVENT

Live taping events tonight!


June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday
No Performance

June 22 Saturday
No Performance

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday
No Performance

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday
No Performance

June 28 Friday
No Performance

June 29 Saturday
No Performance

June 30 Sunday
No Performance

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday
No Performance

July 6 Saturday
No Performance

July 7 Sunday
No Performance

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday
No Performance

July 12 Friday
No Performance

July 13 Saturday
No Performance

July 14 Sunday
No Performance

July 15 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $48.51  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on various dates.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

Keep your kids at home because Eddie Griffin’s comedy show in Vegas is all about pushing the envelope.

The R-rated comic has been around the comedy scene for 30 years and still keeps his stand up jokes pure gold. He’s done everything from HBO specials to CD’s to movies that hit it big in Hollywood. “Undercover Brother” has to be one of his best. He’s got a natural talent that keeps the audience laughing and on their toes. His professional repertoire truly makes his show one of a kind, and you’ll immediately be able to tell the difference between that Joe Schmo comedian you saw last month.

Get ready for the laughs to roll in. Eddie Griffin is bringing one of the best comedy shows to Las Vegas.

The Eddie Griffin Experience Videos

...