The Eddie Griffin Experience

from $87

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of nonstop laughs because Eddie Griffin doesn't hold anything back in his R-rated comedy show in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday
No Performance

December 2 Saturday
No Performance

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday
No Performance

December 15 Friday
No Performance

December 16 Saturday
No Performance

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $86.40  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.

Keep your kids at home because Eddie Griffin’s comedy show in Vegas is all about pushing the envelope.

The R-rated comic has been around the comedy scene for 30 years and still keeps his stand up jokes pure gold. He’s done everything from HBO specials to CD’s to movies that hit it big in Hollywood. “Undercover Brother” has to be one of his best. He’s got a natural talent that keeps the audience laughing and on their toes. His professional repertoire truly makes his show one of a kind, and you’ll immediately be able to tell the difference between that Joe Schmo comedian you saw last month.

Get ready for the laughs to roll in. Eddie Griffin is bringing one of the best comedy shows to Las Vegas.

The Eddie Griffin Experience Videos

...