The Eddie Griffin Experience

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of nonstop laughs because Eddie Griffin doesn't hold anything back in his R-rated comedy show in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday
No Performance

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday
No Performance

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday
No Performance

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday
No Performance

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday
No Performance

February 18 Sunday
No Performance

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.

Keep your kids at home because Eddie Griffin’s comedy show in Vegas is all about pushing the envelope.

The R-rated comic has been around the comedy scene for 30 years and still keeps his stand up jokes pure gold. He’s done everything from HBO specials to CD’s to movies that hit it big in Hollywood. “Undercover Brother” has to be one of his best. He’s got a natural talent that keeps the audience laughing and on their toes. His professional repertoire truly makes his show one of a kind, and you’ll immediately be able to tell the difference between that Joe Schmo comedian you saw last month.

Get ready for the laughs to roll in. Eddie Griffin is bringing one of the best comedy shows to Las Vegas.

The Eddie Griffin Experience Videos

...