The Eddie Griffin Experience

from $60

Location SLS Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of nonstop laughs because Eddie Griffin doesn't hold anything back in his R-rated comedy show in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 1 Friday
No Performance

March 2 Saturday
No Performance

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday
No Performance

March 8 Friday
No Performance

March 9 Saturday
No Performance

March 10 Sunday
No Performance

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday
No Performance

March 15 Friday
No Performance

March 16 Saturday
No Performance

March 17 Sunday
No Performance

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday
No Performance

March 22 Friday
No Performance

March 23 Saturday
No Performance

March 24 Sunday
No Performance

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.41  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on various dates.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

Keep your kids at home because Eddie Griffin’s comedy show in Vegas is all about pushing the envelope.

The R-rated comic has been around the comedy scene for 30 years and still keeps his stand up jokes pure gold. He’s done everything from HBO specials to CD’s to movies that hit it big in Hollywood. “Undercover Brother” has to be one of his best. He’s got a natural talent that keeps the audience laughing and on their toes. His professional repertoire truly makes his show one of a kind, and you’ll immediately be able to tell the difference between that Joe Schmo comedian you saw last month.

Get ready for the laughs to roll in. Eddie Griffin is bringing one of the best comedy shows to Las Vegas.

The Eddie Griffin Experience Videos

...