The Eddie Griffin Experience

from $87

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

<p>Get ready for a night of nonstop laughs because Eddie Griffin doesn't hold anything back in his R-rated comedy show in Vegas.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday
No Performance

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $86.40  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Monday - Wednesday.

Keep your kids at home because Eddie Griffin’s comedy show in Vegas is all about pushing the envelope.

The R-rated comic has been around the comedy scene for 30 years and still keeps his stand up jokes pure gold. He’s done everything from HBO specials to CD’s to movies that hit it big in Hollywood. “Undercover Brother” has to be one of his best. He’s got a natural talent that keeps the audience laughing and on their toes. His professional repertoire truly makes his show one of a kind, and you’ll immediately be able to tell the difference between that Joe Schmo comedian you saw last month.

Get ready for the laughs to roll in. Eddie Griffin is bringing one of the best comedy shows to Las Vegas.

The Eddie Griffin Experience Videos

...