Wallace at Westgate

from $81

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Comedy legend George Wallace is ready to show Las Vegas why he's one of the industry's best.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday
No Performance

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday
No Performance

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday
No Performance

July 14 Saturday
No Performance

July 15 Sunday
No Performance

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday
No Performance

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $80.93  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. Tuesdays - Thursdays. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

Get ready to see comedy legend George Wallace up-close-and-personal when he hits the Las Vegas stage.

Since getting his start at The Comedy Store in Hollywood in 1978, George Wallace has been setting comedy ablaze. His off-the-cuff jokes and improvised tales have helped him travel the world and enjoy features on movies and TV shows, alike. Name a late-night show and chances are that Wallace has graced the stage. But even he’ll tell you that his passion is on the stand-up stage. On stage is where he uses his globetrotting adventures and experiences to connect with, and make jokes about, his audience.

Get your tickets now and gear up for a night full of laughter. And who knows, you might even get a chance to talk about your hometown with the legend himself.