Wallace at Westgate

from $48

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Comedy legend George Wallace is ready to show Las Vegas why he's one of the industry's best.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday
No Performance

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $47.42  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. Tuesdays - Thursdays. 

Show Length:

60 Minutes

Get ready to see comedy legend George Wallace up-close-and-personal when he hits the Las Vegas stage.

Since getting his start at The Comedy Store in Hollywood in 1978, George Wallace has been setting comedy ablaze. His off-the-cuff jokes and improvised tales have helped him travel the world and enjoy features on movies and TV shows, alike. Name a late-night show and chances are that Wallace has graced the stage. But even he’ll tell you that his passion is on the stand-up stage. On stage is where he uses his globetrotting adventures and experiences to connect with, and make jokes about, his audience.

Get your tickets now and gear up for a night full of laughter. And who knows, you might even get a chance to talk about your hometown with the legend himself.

Wallace at Westgate Videos

...