Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater

from $32

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Family Shows

<p>The cutest, furriest show on the strip will delight the young and the young-at-heart.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday
No Performance

December 2 Saturday
No Performance

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday
No Performance

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $31.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

4 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday. 2:30 p.m. on select dates.

A variety of cats and dogs perform stunts in Gregory Popovich’s Comedy Pet Theatre. This charming, afternoon show features animals showing off their tricks, while Popovich, a world-renowned circus performer, entertains audience members with hit skill and humor. From jumping rope and walking on hind legs to barking out answers to math problems, it's amazing what Popovich’s pets can do. In a classroom skit, you'll even see dogs act in roles like the class clown, the snitch and even the tardy classmate. In addition to the dog tricks, Popovich also features talented felines who balance on balls, climb to the top of towering stools and more. Incorporating each animal’s unique personality with tricks they enjoy doing, it is clear that the animals are having a great time. Whether their specialty is jumping, climbing, barking, balancing or just sitting there looking cute, Popovich works around their natural talents to put on a show that is enjoyable for both guests and pets alike.

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater Videos

...

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater Photos