Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater

from $27

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Family Shows

<p>The cutest, furriest show on the strip will delight the young and the young-at-heart.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday
No Performance

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $27.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops. Seen on America's Got Talent. 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

4 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday. 2:30 p.m. on select dates.

Show Length:

60 minutes. 

A variety of cats and dogs perform stunts in Gregory Popovich’s Comedy Pet Theatre. This charming, afternoon show features animals showing off their tricks, while Popovich, a world-renowned circus performer, entertains audience members with hit skill and humor. From jumping rope and walking on hind legs to barking out answers to math problems, it's amazing what Popovich’s pets can do. In a classroom skit, you'll even see dogs act in roles like the class clown, the snitch and even the tardy classmate. In addition to the dog tricks, Popovich also features talented felines who balance on balls, climb to the top of towering stools and more. Incorporating each animal’s unique personality with tricks they enjoy doing, it is clear that the animals are having a great time. Whether their specialty is jumping, climbing, barking, balancing or just sitting there looking cute, Popovich works around their natural talents to put on a show that is enjoyable for both guests and pets alike.

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater Videos

...

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater Photos