Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater

from $35

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Family Shows

<p>The cutest, furriest show on the strip will delight the young and the young-at-heart.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday
No Performance

January 22 Monday
No Performance

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $34.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

4 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday. 2:30 p.m. on select dates.

A variety of cats and dogs perform stunts in Gregory Popovich’s Comedy Pet Theatre. This charming, afternoon show features animals showing off their tricks, while Popovich, a world-renowned circus performer, entertains audience members with hit skill and humor. From jumping rope and walking on hind legs to barking out answers to math problems, it's amazing what Popovich’s pets can do. In a classroom skit, you'll even see dogs act in roles like the class clown, the snitch and even the tardy classmate. In addition to the dog tricks, Popovich also features talented felines who balance on balls, climb to the top of towering stools and more. Incorporating each animal’s unique personality with tricks they enjoy doing, it is clear that the animals are having a great time. Whether their specialty is jumping, climbing, barking, balancing or just sitting there looking cute, Popovich works around their natural talents to put on a show that is enjoyable for both guests and pets alike.

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater Videos

...

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater Photos