Jeff Civillico - Comedy in Action

from $27

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Variety, Family Shows

Jeff Civillico combines physical humor, stunts, juggling and audience interaction in his high-energy comedy show in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday
No Performance

April 27 Friday
No Performance

April 28 Saturday
No Performance

April 29 Sunday
No Performance

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday
No Performance

May 4 Friday
No Performance

May 5 Saturday
No Performance

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday
No Performance

May 11 Friday
No Performance

May 12 Saturday
No Performance

May 13 Sunday
No Performance

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday
No Performance

May 18 Friday
No Performance

May 19 Saturday
No Performance

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $26.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. every Wednesday. 

Jeff Civillico is a champion juggler, but it's his amazing energy and humorous personality that entertains audiences. Don't get us wrong, watching Civillico effortlessly throw pins in the air is amazing, but how he integrates that into his show is what makes the high-energy performer stand out. 

Before performing in Vegas, Civillico was a popular act for corporate events nationwide. Some of his past clients include Wachovia, OSHA, Anheuser-Busch, Toyota, Honda, Harley-Davidson and the American Heart Association. He has also worked as a headlining entertainer for Disney Cruise Line and the Atlantis Resort in Nassau.

Civillico realized his zeal for entertaining after he saw a street juggler in Harvard Square when he was only seven years old. When he was 15, Civillico earned a gold medal in the juniors division of the 1998 International Jugglers' Association competition. After graduating from Georgetown University in 2005, he went on to pursue his career as an entertainer. Civillico specializes in providing audiences with a clean and professional comedy show that appeals to audiences of all ages.

Catch Jeff Cvillico in action when he takes the Vegas stage.