Jeff Civillico - Comedy in Action

from $27

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Jeff Civillico combines physical humor, stunts, juggling and audience interaction in his high-energy comedy show in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday
No Performance

February 23 Friday
No Performance

February 24 Saturday
No Performance

February 25 Sunday
No Performance

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday
No Performance

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday
No Performance

March 11 Sunday
No Performance

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday
No Performance

March 18 Sunday
No Performance

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $26.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. every Wednesday. 

Jeff Civillico is a champion juggler, but it's his amazing energy and humorous personality that entertains audiences. Don't get us wrong, watching Civillico effortlessly throw pins in the air is amazing, but how he integrates that into his show is what makes the high-energy performer stand out. 

Before performing in Vegas, Civillico was a popular act for corporate events nationwide. Some of his past clients include Wachovia, OSHA, Anheuser-Busch, Toyota, Honda, Harley-Davidson and the American Heart Association. He has also worked as a headlining entertainer for Disney Cruise Line and the Atlantis Resort in Nassau.

Civillico realized his zeal for entertaining after he saw a street juggler in Harvard Square when he was only seven years old. When he was 15, Civillico earned a gold medal in the juniors division of the 1998 International Jugglers' Association competition. After graduating from Georgetown University in 2005, he went on to pursue his career as an entertainer. Civillico specializes in providing audiences with a clean and professional comedy show that appeals to audiences of all ages.

Catch Jeff Cvillico in action when he takes the Vegas stage.