Jeff Civillico - Comedy in Action

from $27

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Variety, Family Shows

Jeff Civillico combines physical humor, stunts, juggling and audience interaction in his high-energy comedy show in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday
No Performance

August 31 Friday
No Performance

September 1 Saturday
No Performance

September 2 Sunday
No Performance

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday
No Performance

September 7 Friday
No Performance

September 8 Saturday
No Performance

September 9 Sunday
No Performance

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday
No Performance

September 14 Friday
No Performance

September 15 Saturday
No Performance

September 16 Sunday
No Performance

September 17 Monday
No Performance

September 18 Tuesday
No Performance

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday
No Performance

September 21 Friday
No Performance

September 22 Saturday
No Performance

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday
No Performance

September 26 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $26.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. every Wednesday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes

Jeff Civillico is a champion juggler, but it's his amazing energy and humorous personality that entertains audiences. Don't get us wrong, watching Civillico effortlessly throw pins in the air is amazing, but how he integrates that into his show is what makes the high-energy performer stand out. 

Before performing in Vegas, Civillico was a popular act for corporate events nationwide. Some of his past clients include Wachovia, OSHA, Anheuser-Busch, Toyota, Honda, Harley-Davidson and the American Heart Association. He has also worked as a headlining entertainer for Disney Cruise Line and the Atlantis Resort in Nassau.

Civillico realized his zeal for entertaining after he saw a street juggler in Harvard Square when he was only seven years old. When he was 15, Civillico earned a gold medal in the juniors division of the 1998 International Jugglers' Association competition. After graduating from Georgetown University in 2005, he went on to pursue his career as an entertainer. Civillico specializes in providing audiences with a clean and professional comedy show that appeals to audiences of all ages.

Catch Jeff Cvillico in action when he takes the Vegas stage.