Jeff Civillico - Comedy in Action

from $27

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Variety, Family Shows

Jeff Civillico combines physical humor, stunts, juggling and audience interaction in his high-energy comedy show in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday
No Performance

October 26 Friday
No Performance

October 27 Saturday
No Performance

October 28 Sunday
No Performance

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday
No Performance

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday
No Performance

November 2 Friday
No Performance

November 3 Saturday
No Performance

November 4 Sunday
No Performance

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday
No Performance

November 9 Friday
No Performance

November 10 Saturday
No Performance

November 11 Sunday
No Performance

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday
No Performance

November 16 Friday
No Performance

November 17 Saturday
No Performance

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $26.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. every Wednesday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes

Jeff Civillico is a champion juggler, but it's his amazing energy and humorous personality that entertains audiences. Don't get us wrong, watching Civillico effortlessly throw pins in the air is amazing, but how he integrates that into his show is what makes the high-energy performer stand out. 

Before performing in Vegas, Civillico was a popular act for corporate events nationwide. Some of his past clients include Wachovia, OSHA, Anheuser-Busch, Toyota, Honda, Harley-Davidson and the American Heart Association. He has also worked as a headlining entertainer for Disney Cruise Line and the Atlantis Resort in Nassau.

Civillico realized his zeal for entertaining after he saw a street juggler in Harvard Square when he was only seven years old. When he was 15, Civillico earned a gold medal in the juniors division of the 1998 International Jugglers' Association competition. After graduating from Georgetown University in 2005, he went on to pursue his career as an entertainer. Civillico specializes in providing audiences with a clean and professional comedy show that appeals to audiences of all ages.

Catch Jeff Cvillico in action when he takes the Vegas stage.