Jokesters Comedy Club

from $25

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of fun at Jokesters Comedy Club where laughter is king. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10:30 p.m. nightly.
Show Length:

75 minutes.

Rip the band aid off or they’ll do it for you.

Jokesters Comedy Club is coming back to Vegas for a good ol laugh. Think Last Comic Standing meets Comedy Central Presents. Bob Kubota, Kathleen Dunbar, Chas Elstner, Jay Reid, Derek Richards and Don Barnhart are teaming up on different nights to make sure your abs get a workout. With their talent there’s nothing they can’t do. It might sound like a superhero plotline, but we promise it’s true.

These comedians are no joke and don’t mind having a little fun with the audience. This lineup is not for the easily offended.


Jokesters Comedy Club Photos