Jokesters Comedy Club

from $25

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of fun at Jokesters Comedy Club where laughter is king. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10:30 p.m. nightly.

Rip the band aid off or they’ll do it for you.

Jokesters Comedy Club is coming back to Vegas for a good ol laugh. Think Last Comic Standing meets Comedy Central Presents. Bob Kubota, Kathleen Dunbar, Chas Elstner, Jay Reid, Derek Richards and Don Barnhart are teaming up on different nights to make sure your abs get a workout. With their talent there’s nothing they can’t do. It might sound like a superhero plotline, but we promise it’s true.

These comedians are no joke and don’t mind having a little fun with the audience. This lineup is not for the easily offended.


Jokesters Comedy Club Photos