Jokesters Comedy Club

from $30

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Get ready for a night of fun at Jokesters Comedy Club where laughter is king. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

Featuring

Kathleen Dunbar, Brandon James & Friends


February 22 Friday

Featuring

Kathleen Dunbar, Brandon James & Friends


February 23 Saturday

Featuring

Kathleen Dunbar, Brandon James & Friends


February 24 Sunday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Brandon James & Friends


February 25 Monday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Oscar Ovies & Friends


February 26 Tuesday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Oscar Ovies & Friends


February 27 Wednesday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia, Oscar Ovies & Friends


February 28 Thursday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 1 Friday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 2 Saturday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 3 Sunday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 4 Monday

Featuring

Derek Richards, Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 5 Tuesday

Featuring

Derek Richards, Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 6 Wednesday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 7 Thursday

Featuring

Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 8 Friday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 9 Saturday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 10 Sunday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Rick D'Elia & Friends


March 11 Monday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 12 Tuesday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 13 Wednesday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 14 Thursday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 15 Friday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 16 Saturday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 17 Sunday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Keith Lyle & Friends


March 18 Monday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 19 Tuesday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 20 Wednesday

Featuring

Don Barnhart, Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 21 Thursday

Featuring

Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 22 Friday

Featuring

Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 23 Saturday

Featuring

Oscar Ovies & Friends


March 24 Sunday

Featuring

Derek Richards & Friends


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.70  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10:30 p.m. nightly.
Show Length:

75 minutes.

Rip the band aid off or they’ll do it for you.

Jokesters Comedy Club is coming back to Vegas for a good ol laugh. Think Last Comic Standing meets Comedy Central Presents. Bob Kubota, Kathleen Dunbar, Chas Elstner, Jay Reid, Derek Richards and Don Barnhart are teaming up on different nights to make sure your abs get a workout. With their talent there’s nothing they can’t do. It might sound like a superhero plotline, but we promise it’s true.

These comedians are no joke and don’t mind having a little fun with the audience. This lineup is not for the easily offended.


Jokesters Comedy Club Photos