L.A. Comedy Club

from $42

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

<p>The L.A. Comedy Club brings together famous comedians for night of laughs. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $41.37  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. nightly

Show Length:

90 minutes

Las Vegas has imported plenty of attractions from Los Angeles. Perhaps none being more hilarious than the L.A. Comedy Club.

The unofficial mecca for comedy in Las Vegas, some of the industry’s biggest heavyweights have called L.A. Comedy Club home before breaking into the big leagues. We’re talking Aziz Anazari, Felipe Esparsa and Dave Attell, just to name a few. With that kind of luck, your chances of getting up-close-and-personal with a future star are pretty high. And since they have an ever-changing rolodex of comedians, no two shows are ever going to be alike. So the excuse you create for wetting your pants due to uncontrollable laughter will have to be new every time, too.

Come catch a comedy newcomer as they begin to spread their wings. The L.A. Comedy Club is your ticket to the future of entertainment.