L.A. Comedy Club

from $42

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

<p>The L.A. Comedy Club brings together famous comedians for night of laughs. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 17 Tuesday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Paul Ogata & Trixx


October 18 Wednesday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Paul Ogata & Trixx


October 19 Thursday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Paul Ogata & Trixx


October 20 Friday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Paul Ogata & Trixx


October 21 Saturday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Paul Ogata & Trixx


October 22 Sunday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Paul Ogata & Trixx


October 23 Monday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 24 Tuesday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 25 Wednesday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 26 Thursday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 27 Friday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 28 Saturday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 29 Sunday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Brandt Tobler


October 30 Monday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


October 31 Tuesday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


November 1 Wednesday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


November 2 Thursday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


November 3 Friday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


November 4 Saturday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


November 5 Sunday

Special Performances By

8:00pm: Sam Comroe & Ralph Guerra


November 6 Monday

November 7 Tuesday

November 8 Wednesday

10:00pm performance by Marsha Warfield


November 9 Thursday

10:00pm performance by Marsha Warfield


November 10 Friday

November 11 Saturday

November 12 Sunday

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday

November 15 Wednesday

10:00pm performance by Marsha Warfield


November 16 Thursday

10:00pm performance by Marsha Warfield


November 17 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $41.37  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. nightly

Las Vegas has imported plenty of attractions from Los Angeles. Perhaps none being more hilarious than the L.A. Comedy Club.

The unofficial mecca for comedy in Las Vegas, some of the industry’s biggest heavyweights have called L.A. Comedy Club home before breaking into the big leagues. We’re talking Aziz Anazari, Felipe Esparsa and Dave Attell, just to name a few. With that kind of luck, your chances of getting up-close-and-personal with a future star are pretty high. And since they have an ever-changing rolodex of comedians, no two shows are ever going to be alike. So the excuse you create for wetting your pants due to uncontrollable laughter will have to be new every time, too.

Come catch a comedy newcomer as they begin to spread their wings. The L.A. Comedy Club is your ticket to the future of entertainment.