L.A. Comedy Club

from $42

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

<p>The L.A. Comedy Club brings together famous comedians for night of laughs. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

Featuring

Marc Patrick & Jose Raymond


April 19 Friday

Featuring

Marc Patrick & Jose Raymond


April 20 Saturday

Featuring

Marc Patrick & Jose Raymond


April 21 Sunday

Featuring

Marc Patrick & Jose Raymond


April 22 Monday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 23 Tuesday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 24 Wednesday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 25 Thursday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 26 Friday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 27 Saturday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 28 Sunday

Featuring

JC Currais & James Frey


April 29 Monday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


April 30 Tuesday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


May 1 Wednesday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


May 2 Thursday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


May 3 Friday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


May 4 Saturday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


May 5 Sunday

Featuring

Brandt Tobler & Steve Gillespie


May 6 Monday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 7 Tuesday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 8 Wednesday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 9 Thursday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 10 Friday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 11 Saturday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 12 Sunday

Featuring

Greg Wilson & Kara Kimbrough


May 13 Monday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


May 14 Tuesday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


May 15 Wednesday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


May 16 Thursday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


May 17 Friday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


May 18 Saturday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


May 19 Sunday

Featuring

Erik Myers & Jozalyn Sharp


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $41.37  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. nightly

Show Length:

90 minutes

Las Vegas has imported plenty of attractions from Los Angeles. Perhaps none being more hilarious than the L.A. Comedy Club.

The unofficial mecca for comedy in Las Vegas, some of the industry’s biggest heavyweights have called L.A. Comedy Club home before breaking into the big leagues. We’re talking Aziz Anazari, Felipe Esparsa and Dave Attell, just to name a few. With that kind of luck, your chances of getting up-close-and-personal with a future star are pretty high. And since they have an ever-changing rolodex of comedians, no two shows are ever going to be alike. So the excuse you create for wetting your pants due to uncontrollable laughter will have to be new every time, too.

Come catch a comedy newcomer as they begin to spread their wings. The L.A. Comedy Club is your ticket to the future of entertainment.