LA Comedy Club

from $35

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

<p>The L.A. Comedy Club brings together famous comedians for night of laughs. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 16 Sunday

Featuring

Willie Barcena & Rafael Molina


June 17 Monday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 18 Tuesday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 19 Wednesday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 20 Thursday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 21 Friday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 22 Saturday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 23 Sunday

Featuring

Peter Berman & Zoltan


June 24 Monday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


June 25 Tuesday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


June 26 Wednesday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


June 27 Thursday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


June 28 Friday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


June 29 Saturday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


June 30 Sunday

Featuring

Todd Rexx & Jake Baker


July 1 Monday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 2 Tuesday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 3 Wednesday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 4 Thursday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 5 Friday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 6 Saturday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 7 Sunday

Featuring

Adam Hunter & Patrick Garrity


July 8 Monday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 9 Tuesday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 10 Wednesday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 11 Thursday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 12 Friday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 13 Saturday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 14 Sunday

Featuring

Kevin Shea & John Tole


July 15 Monday

Featuring

KT Tatara & Trixx


July 16 Tuesday

Featuring

KT Tatara & Trixx


July 17 Wednesday

Featuring

KT Tatara & Trixx


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. nightly

Show Length:

90 minutes

Las Vegas has imported plenty of attractions from Los Angeles. Perhaps none being more hilarious than the L.A. Comedy Club.

The unofficial mecca for comedy in Las Vegas, some of the industry’s biggest heavyweights have called L.A. Comedy Club home before breaking into the big leagues. We’re talking Aziz Anazari, Felipe Esparsa and Dave Attell, just to name a few. With that kind of luck, your chances of getting up-close-and-personal with a future star are pretty high. And since they have an ever-changing rolodex of comedians, no two shows are ever going to be alike. So the excuse you create for wetting your pants due to uncontrollable laughter will have to be new every time, too.

Come catch a comedy newcomer as they begin to spread their wings. The L.A. Comedy Club is your ticket to the future of entertainment.