Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

from $24

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

<p>Come get your laugh on at the Las Vegas Live Comedy Club at Planet Hollywood Resort &amp; Casino.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $24.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Adult language and content. This show is recommended for guests ages 16 and older. 

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. nightly.

The Las Vegas Comedy Club hosts comedians from across the country as they deliver nightly entertainment to laughter-seeking guests. Performed in the intimate V Theater inside Planet Hollywood, the Las Vegas Comedy Club is a great chance to get up close and personal with comedians from coast to coast. The variety of entertainment styles, niches and humor are just as diverse as the cast.

In addition to the resident headliner Edwin San Juan, the comics are from some of the best comedy markets in the country, such as Chicago, New York and Los Angeles. They have even been featured on television networks including Comedy Central, HBO and Showtime specials.

Guests are able to view the comedian lineup prior to purchasing their tickets, as the entertainment selection varies on a regular basis. Be mindful that this show contains adult language and content and is recommended for individuals who are 16 years of age or older.


Las Vegas Live Comedy Club Photos