Laugh Factory

from $52

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Bring on the laughs. Laugh Factory in Las Vegas puts together an all-star line up of comedians we all know and love.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $51.45  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 and 10:30 p.m. daily.
Show Length: N/A

As a starting point for many successful comedians, the Laugh Factory has been recognized as "The No. 1 Comedy Club in the Country" by USA Today. With multiple locations including the one on the Las Vegas Strip, the Laugh Factory is known around the world as one of the premiere spots for stand-up comedy. The comedy club features a rotating roster of established comedians and new rising stars of comedy. With many new names in comedy taking the stage at the Laugh Factory, guests are able to see who is performing in advance of purchasing show tickets.

The original Laugh Factory opened in 1979 in Hollywood and soon became known as a starting point for some of the most popular stand-up comedians in the world. Among the comics who have performed at the Laugh Factory include Tim Allen, Louie Anderson, Roseanne Barr, Milton Berle, David Brenner, Nick Cannon, Drew Carey, George Carlin, Jim Carrey, Dave Chappelle, Dane Cook, Rodney Dangerfield, Ellen DeGeneres, Phyllis Diller, Jeff Dunham, Jeff Foxworthy, Redd Foxx, Eddie Griffin, Jay Leno, David Letterman, George Lopez, Bill Maher, Howie Mandel, Carlos Mencia, Mo'Nique, Eddie Murphy, Richard Pryor, Adam Sandler, Jerry Seinfeld, Robin Williams and many more. This isn’t just another comedy club, this is where legends are made.

Laugh Factory Videos

...