Adam London's Laughternoon

from $17

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Watch as Adam London tricks your mind while making you laugh at Laughternoon in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday
No Performance

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

Proceeds from today's show will go to:

Ronald McDonald House Charities


May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $16.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

4 p.m. daily.

Comic-magician Adam London is the headlining host for this family-friendly comedy show. Designed to garner laughs from guests of all ages, this hour-long production is packed with fun stunts, jokes and sleight-of-hand magic tricks. Considering ducks are his favorite animal, London has made rubber ducks the theme of his show. Used as props as well as decorations, the audience will notice rubber ducks onstage in many forms, whether it be a ducky tie around London’s neck or a rubber duck included in one of his many tricks.

Honing in on both his comedic and magic craft since he was a young audience member himself, London is quick to engage his audience with his signature, quirky entertainment style. Both hilarious and awe-inspiring, this show is all about creating connections with the audience for a memorable and "quacktacular" afternoon.

Adam London's Laughternoon Videos

...