Adam London's Laughternoon

from $17

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Watch as Adam London tricks your mind while making you laugh at Laughternoon in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


June 26 Tuesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


June 27 Wednesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


June 28 Thursday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


June 29 Friday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


June 30 Saturday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 1 Sunday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 2 Monday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 3 Tuesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 4 Wednesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 5 Thursday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 6 Friday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 7 Saturday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 8 Sunday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 9 Monday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 10 Tuesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 11 Wednesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 12 Thursday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 13 Friday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 14 Saturday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 15 Sunday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 16 Monday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 17 Tuesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 18 Wednesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 19 Thursday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 20 Friday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 21 Saturday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 22 Sunday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 23 Monday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 24 Tuesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


July 25 Wednesday

Bonus:

Receive a free scoop of ice cream!


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $16.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

4 p.m. daily.

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Comic-magician Adam London is the headlining host for this family-friendly comedy show. Designed to garner laughs from guests of all ages, this hour-long production is packed with fun stunts, jokes and sleight-of-hand magic tricks. Considering ducks are his favorite animal, London has made rubber ducks the theme of his show. Used as props as well as decorations, the audience will notice rubber ducks onstage in many forms, whether it be a ducky tie around London’s neck or a rubber duck included in one of his many tricks.

Honing in on both his comedic and magic craft since he was a young audience member himself, London is quick to engage his audience with his signature, quirky entertainment style. Both hilarious and awe-inspiring, this show is all about creating connections with the audience for a memorable and "quacktacular" afternoon.

Adam London's Laughternoon Videos

...