Adam London's Laughternoon

from $16

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Watch as Adam London tricks your mind while making you laugh at Laughternoon in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday
No Performance

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $15.95  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Daily

Comic-magician Adam London is the headlining host for this family-friendly comedy show. Designed to garner laughs from guests of all ages, this hour-long production is packed with fun stunts, jokes and sleight-of-hand magic tricks. Considering ducks are his favorite animal, London has made rubber ducks the theme of his show. Used as props as well as decorations, the audience will notice rubber ducks onstage in many forms, whether it be a ducky tie around London’s neck or a rubber duck included in one of his many tricks.

Honing in on both his comedic and magic craft since he was a young audience member himself, London is quick to engage his audience with his signature, quirky entertainment style. Both hilarious and awe-inspiring, this show is all about creating connections with the audience for a memorable and "quacktacular" afternoon.

Adam London's Laughternoon Videos

...