Marriage Can Be Murder

from $76

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Production, Dinner + Show Packages

Solve the mystery with dinner included. Marriage Can Be Murder lets audience members play detectives and see who committed the crime of the night. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.96  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information:

6:30 p.m. nightly; salad service begins at 6 p.m..

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6:30 p.m. nightly
Show Length: N/A

No, it's not your average bachelor's view of saying, "I do." In this case, the saying is literal. Marriage Can Be Murder is an award-winning interactive comedy and murder mystery dinner show where the audience members become part of the show. If you liked the movie "Clue," then this is a dinner show that you will want to sink your teeth into.

Anyone can be a suspect as actors are not readily apparent among the seemingly innocent guests. You might be seated next to another patron or maybe even the murder suspect, but only time will tell as the night unravels and more clues are revealed.

This show combines comedy and suspense to keep you guessing through dessert. So get out your magnifying glass and detective hat for a night of mystery and fun.

Dinner menu:
Pre-killing course- Salad with Spring Greens and your choice of dressing (Ranch & Italian) 

Main corpse, um… we mean course- Includes your choice of one of the following: Chicken Marsala, Beef Brisket, Pasta, Marinara 

*All main course options served with mashed potatoes and chef’s selection of steamed vegetables. 

Death by Sugar- Ice Cream with chocolate sauce.

Marriage Can Be Murder Videos

...