Marriage Can Be Murder

from $68

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Production, VIP Experiences

Solve the mystery with dinner included. Marriage Can Be Murder lets audience members play detectives and see who committed the crime of the night. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $67.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information:

6:30 p.m. nightly; salad service begins at 6 p.m..

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6:30 p.m. nightly
Show Length:

105 minutes

No, it's not your average bachelor's view of saying, "I do." In this case, the saying is literal. Marriage Can Be Murder is an award-winning interactive comedy and murder mystery dinner show where the audience members become part of the show. If you liked the movie "Clue," then this is a dinner show that you will want to sink your teeth into.

Anyone can be a suspect as actors are not readily apparent among the seemingly innocent guests. You might be seated next to another patron or maybe even the murder suspect, but only time will tell as the night unravels and more clues are revealed.

This show combines comedy and suspense to keep you guessing through dessert. So get out your magnifying glass and detective hat for a night of mystery and fun.

Dinner menu:
"Pre-Killing" Starter:
A garden salad with choice of balsamic vinaigrette or ranch.

"Main Corpse" Options:
Braised Bistro Filet with bordelaise sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans.

Herb Crusted Pork Tenderloin with a creamy honey mustard sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans.

Cheese Tortellini Primavera with a pomodoro sauce with seasonal vegetables topped with shredded parmesan cheese.

"Death by Sugar" Dessert:
Red Velvet Trifle - Red velvet cake, vanilla custard, whipped cream with raspberry coulis infusion.

Marriage Can Be Murder Videos

...