Potted Potter

from $40

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Musicals

Didn't get to read all the Harry Potter books? Potted Potter recreated all seven books in seventy minutes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday
No Performance

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday
No Performance

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday
No Performance

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.87  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests aged 6+ allowed. 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

2:00PM and 8:00PM on select dates. 

Show Length: N/A

Potter heads, get ready for the ultimate muggle challenge! Potted Potter inside Bally’s Las Vegas is going to, hilariously, attempt to condense the entire Harry Potter story into seventy minutes.

If you’re curious as to how that’s going to happen, you’re not alone. So get ready to do your best Weasley twins impression as the cast of Potted Potter uses over-the-top props, costumes and even a fire-breathing dragon to create a comedy that the wizarding world of Harry Potter can be proud of.

Cheap tickets for Potted Potter inside Bally’s Las Vegas are now available. Get your seats today.