Sugar Brown: Burlesque Bad & Bougie Comedy

from $44

Location Royal Resort

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Variety

Catch Sugar Brown share her personal stories through comedy and burlesque.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday
No Performance

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday
No Performance

December 21 Friday
No Performance

December 22 Saturday
No Performance

December 23 Sunday
No Performance

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday
No Performance

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $43.23  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. Friday and Saturday.

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Sugar Brown will literally leave nothing to the imagination when she works the Las Vegas stage.

If it seems that Sugar Brown moves with the confidence of a woman not of this world, that’s because she isn’t. Technically, Lanita Shera is the show’s star, but Shera uses Sugar Brown to explore different aspects of her sexuality. Combined with dance, burlesque, comedy and poetry, Sugar Brown creates a sexy and empowering show unlike any other in town.

You won’t want to miss seeing this talent in action. Tickets are limited, so grab yours today.