Tape Face

from $50

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Tape Face is stepping onto the Vegas stage for a night of laughs. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday
No Performance

April 30 Tuesday

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday
No Performance

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday
No Performance

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday
No Performance

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.25  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on select datese. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

Comedians will do anything to get a laugh out of you, even if it means taping their mouths shut. Tape Face, who never actually speaks, will have you laughing your butt off even though you won’t ever hear his voice. And because of that, this show can be enjoyed by all ages. 

Sam Wills got his claim to fame on America’s Got Talent when he wowed judges with his creation of prop comic character Tape Face. Although Tape Face uses no words, his actions speak mountains, and it’s hilarious. Tape Face got a full bag of tricks and wait till you see what he does with household oven mitts. Don’t mistake them for sock puppets, they’re way better. Before America’s Got Talent, Sam Wills performed at the New Zealand International Comedy Festival and the World Buskers Festival. Wills even went on to graduate from a clown college. Bucket list alert! After all of this, his character creation, Tape Face, scored a residency at Harrah's Las Vegas and got his own personal theater, House of Tape. 

In the name of showbiz, you want to make your character duplicable so that anyone can pull it off, think Danny Zuko from "Grease" or Elphaba from "Wicked." So even when Sam Wills is not on stage, the character Tape Face is just as funny, no matter who plays them. 

See Tape Face in action for laughs that will last for days. Buy your cheap tickets to Tape Face inside Harrah's Las Vegas, you won't regret it. 

Tape Face Videos

...

Tape Face Photos