Tape Face

from $49

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Tape Face, from America's Got Talent, is stepping onto the Vegas stage for a night of laughs. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on select datese. 

Comedians will do anything to get a laugh out of you, even if it means taping their mouths shut. This comedian, who never actually speaks, will have you laughing your butt off even though you won’t ever hear his voice.

Tape Face got his claim to fame on America’s Got Talent, when he wowed judges with his musical prop comedy. Although he uses no words, his actions speak mountains, and it’s hilarious. He’s got a full bag of tricks and wait till you see what he does with household oven mitts. Don’t mistake them for sock puppets, they’re way better. Before America’s Got Talent, he performed at the New Zealand International Comedy Festival and the World Buskers Festival. He’s even gone on to graduate from a clown college. Bucket list alert!

See this guy in action for laughs that will last for days.

Tape Face Videos

...

Tape Face Photos