Tape Face

from $49

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, VIP Experiences

Tape Face, from America's Got Talent, is stepping onto the Vegas stage for a night of laughs. 

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday
No Performance

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday
No Performance

December 21 Friday
No Performance

December 22 Saturday
No Performance

December 23 Sunday
No Performance

December 24 Monday
No Performance

December 25 Tuesday
No Performance

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

January 1 Tuesday

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday
No Performance

January 4 Friday
No Performance

January 5 Saturday
No Performance

January 6 Sunday
No Performance

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on select datese. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

Comedians will do anything to get a laugh out of you, even if it means taping their mouths shut. This comedian, who never actually speaks, will have you laughing your butt off even though you won’t ever hear his voice.

Tape Face got his claim to fame on America’s Got Talent, when he wowed judges with his musical prop comedy. Although he uses no words, his actions speak mountains, and it’s hilarious. He’s got a full bag of tricks and wait till you see what he does with household oven mitts. Don’t mistake them for sock puppets, they’re way better. Before America’s Got Talent, he performed at the New Zealand International Comedy Festival and the World Buskers Festival. He’s even gone on to graduate from a clown college. Bucket list alert!

See this guy in action for laughs that will last for days.

Tape Face Videos

...

Tape Face Photos