Vinnie Favorito Unfiltered

from $65

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Vinnie Favorito is coming for you. So wear your tough skin because his comedy revolves around picking on you.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday
No Performance

September 26 Tuesday
No Performance

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday
No Performance

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday
No Performance

October 11 Wednesday
No Performance

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday
No Performance

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $64.39  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 p.m. Thursday - Sunday. An additional show 10 p.m. Friday and Saturday.

No one likes a bully, but you'll love Vinnie Favorito. He picks on everyone with his edgy brand of "equal opportunity comedy."

Favorito is known for his prowess at roasting celebrities. In his Las Vegas show, he uses those skills to poke fun at audience members. After about 10 minutes of a traditional stand-up routine, Favorito switches gears and lets the audience become the show, asking random people where they're from and what they do. The jokes just flow from there.

Favorito has almost as much fun as the crowd -- since the audience is always new, no two shows are ever alike and there's always fresh material.