MANILOW: Las Vegas

from $66

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts

Enjoy more than 50 hits from the singer, songwriter and producer.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday
No Performance

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday
No Performance

February 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 1 Friday
No Performance

March 2 Saturday
No Performance

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday
No Performance

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $65.94  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on various dates.

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

When you sell more than 80 million records worldwide, it’s safe to say that you’re one of the world’s best-selling artists. Well, that artist is Barry Manilow and he’s setting up shop on the Las Vegas Strip.

Barry Manilow has been making music for over 50 years and we can’t get enough of him. Hit’s like “Mandy,” “Can’t Smile Without You” and “Copacabana (At the Copa)” have helped him sell out too many shows to count and win numerous awards. And his 47 Top 40 singles (including 12 that reached number one) and numerous multi-platinum records are a direct reflection of his success.

So grab your tickets today because you won’t want to miss seeing this incredible talent live.

MANILOW: Las Vegas Videos

...

MANILOW: Las Vegas Photos