Sirius XM presents Billy Idol: FOREVER

from $125

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

<p>Bust out your favorite Zippo lighter and sway to Billy Idol's favorite hits "White Wedding," "Mony Mony" and "Rebel Yell" during his Las Vegas concert series. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday
No Performance

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday
No Performance

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday
No Performance

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday
No Performance

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $124.66  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on various dates in May and October 2017. 

Billy Idol, the iconic and edgy rocker, is applying his black eyeliner and hitting the Vegas stage. Bring the concert back to the good ol' days with your rockin' crew and a few Zippo lighters, because this rockfest is nostalgia at its finest. Don't be afraid to embrace your wild side. 

Put on your dancing shoes and let your hair flow down, Idol is sure to have your head bobbing and your feet moving. With hits like "Rebel Yell," "Mony Mony" and "Dancing with Myself" we can pretty much guarantee the people around you will be singing every lyric. Don't be embarrassed, join in and let the good times roll. 

Dust off your record players and start practicing those classic rock moves. It's time to give these teens a run for their money and show them what a real concert looks like. 

Sirius XM presents Billy Idol: FOREVER Videos

...