Boyz II Men

from $69

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Take the night off and let R&B legends, Boyz II Men ease your stresses.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday
No Performance

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday
No Performance

June 25 Tuesday
No Performance

June 26 Wednesday
No Performance

June 27 Thursday
No Performance

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday

July 1 Monday
No Performance

July 2 Tuesday
No Performance

July 3 Wednesday
No Performance

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday
No Performance

July 6 Saturday
No Performance

July 7 Sunday
No Performance

July 8 Monday
No Performance

July 9 Tuesday
No Performance

July 10 Wednesday
No Performance

July 11 Thursday
No Performance

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $68.48  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. on select dates.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

One of the most successful R&B vocal groups of all time, Boyz II Men is performing a resident show in Las Vegas that is filled with a selection of their most beloved hits. Best known for their charisma and signature “Motownphilly” sound, these men are still capturing the hearts of their fans while bringing their smooth croons to the Las Vegas Strip.

The original Boyz II Men quartet consisted of Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris, Shawn Stockman and Michael McCary. When McCary left the group in the early 2000s due to health issues, the group continued on as a trio. With their swinging soundtrack and clean-cut style, the Boyz (who have sold more than 60 million albums worldwide) are performing with the same allure they had when they began their career in the mid ‘80s.

Performing fan-favorite, No. 1 ‘90s hits such as "End of the Road," "It's So Hard To Say Goodbye to Yesterday," “I’ll Make Love To You,” and "On Bended Knee," guests can expect to be serenaded by their sweet melodies. With two Grammy Awards to their name in addition to many other accolades, these men still have what it takes to romance their audiences with music and soul.

Boyz II Men Videos

...

Boyz II Men Photos