Boyz II Men

from $67

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Take the night off and let R&B legends, Boyz II Men ease your stresses.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday
No Performance

May 3 Thursday
No Performance

May 4 Friday
No Performance

May 5 Saturday
No Performance

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday
No Performance

May 10 Thursday
No Performance

May 11 Friday
No Performance

May 12 Saturday
No Performance

May 13 Sunday
No Performance

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday
No Performance

May 17 Thursday
No Performance

May 18 Friday
No Performance

May 19 Saturday
No Performance

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday
No Performance

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $66.48  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. on select dates.
One of the most successful R&B vocal groups of all time, Boyz II Men is performing a resident show in Las Vegas that is filled with a selection of their most beloved hits. Best known for their charisma and signature “Motownphilly” sound, these men are still capturing the hearts of their fans while bringing their smooth croons to the Las Vegas Strip.

The original Boyz II Men quartet consisted of Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris, Shawn Stockman and Michael McCary. When McCary left the group in the early 2000s due to health issues, the group continued on as a trio. With their swinging soundtrack and clean-cut style, the Boyz (who have sold more than 60 million albums worldwide) are performing with the same allure they had when they began their career in the mid ‘80s.

Performing fan-favorite, No. 1 ‘90s hits such as "End of the Road," "It's So Hard To Say Goodbye to Yesterday," “I’ll Make Love To You,” and "On Bended Knee," guests can expect to be serenaded by their sweet melodies. With two Grammy Awards to their name in addition to many other accolades, these men still have what it takes to romance their audiences with music and soul.

Boyz II Men Videos

...

Boyz II Men Photos