Britney: Piece of Me

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences

<p>Sit back and watch Britney Spears hit you one more time with her show at Planet Hollywood.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday
No Performance

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on select dates through September 2017.

The Princess of Pop, Britney Spears is in Las Vegas for a high-energy residency that will take audiences on a musical journey through her expansive career. Bursting onto the pop music scene in the 1990s, Spears became a high-demand superstar with songs like, "Oops!... I Did It Again" and "…Baby One More Time" and later, "I’m a Slave 4 U," "Womanizer," "Hold It Against Me" and "Toxic."

During her show titled, “Britney: Piece of Me,” Spears brings her hit songs to life with elaborate sets, costumes and an upbeat, 14-member cast of backup dancers. Performing a total of 24 songs and pulling out all the stops for the sake of entertainment, Spears is in constant motion with animated dance numbers. And to add a little Vegas bang, she enhances the experience with lighting and smoke effects.

Spears struts from song to song and at one point performs "Toxic," where she swings off a 20-foot tree in a jungle-themed set. Whether you grew up listening to Britney Spears or are a full-fledged super fan, Spears has what it takes to entertain every guest in her audience.  

Britney: Piece of Me Videos

...

Britney: Piece of Me Photos