Celine Dion

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production, Top Seller

<p>Las Vegas legend, Céline Dion performs her timeless classics. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday
No Performance

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday
No Performance

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday
No Performance

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday
No Performance

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday
No Performance

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. on select dates in 2017 and 2018.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

Vocal icon Céline Dion is performing during her Las Vegas residency at the Colosseum. A five-time Grammy Award-winning singer, Dion performs her repertoire of chart-topping ballads in addition to a collection of songs from other performers, to whom she wishes to pay tribute. Not only does she sing to honor some of music’s greats, she sings alongside holograms of these late performers to give her guests an experience they will always remember.

Having performed for nearly 13 years in Las Vegas, Dion has recently revamped her show with more visual effects, beautiful show gowns and other special accommodations implemented for the audience’s enjoyment. Dion performs with 31 musicians, consisting of an orchestra and band, who are situated behind her on the stage for most of the show.

There aren't any back-up dancers included in her performance; the show’s intimate focus is on Dion and her vocal talents, as well as her connection with the audience. A show filled with timeless classics and countless beautiful moments, Céline Dion is entertaining audiences across the spectrum with her iconic live performance.

Celine Dion Videos

...

Celine Dion Photos