Celine Dion

from $102

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Vegas.com Picks

<p>Las Vegas legend, Céline Dion performs her timeless classics. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday
No Performance

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday
No Performance

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday
No Performance

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday
No Performance

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday
No Performance

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday
No Performance

April 16 Monday
No Performance

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $102.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. on select dates in 2017 and 2018.

Vocal icon Céline Dion is performing during her Las Vegas residency at the Colosseum. A five-time Grammy Award-winning singer, Dion performs her repertoire of chart-topping ballads in addition to a collection of songs from other performers, to whom she wishes to pay tribute. Not only does she sing to honor some of music’s greats, she sings alongside holograms of these late performers to give her guests an experience they will always remember.

Having performed for nearly 13 years in Las Vegas, Dion has recently revamped her show with more visual effects, beautiful show gowns and other special accommodations implemented for the audience’s enjoyment. Dion performs with 31 musicians, consisting of an orchestra and band, who are situated behind her on the stage for most of the show.

There aren't any back-up dancers included in her performance; the show’s intimate focus is on Dion and her vocal talents, as well as her connection with the audience. A show filled with timeless classics and countless beautiful moments, Céline Dion is entertaining audiences across the spectrum with her iconic live performance.

Celine Dion Videos


Celine Dion Photos