Diana Ross: Music and Love

from $112

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Limited Time Engagements

Iconic singing sensation Diana Ross will perform a special limited time engagement at The Venetian.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday
No Performance

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday
No Performance

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday
No Performance

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday
No Performance

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday
No Performance

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $111.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates in 2018. 

Show Length:

90 minutes

Iconic singer, Diana Ross is bringing her legendary hits to Las Vegas for a night of toe-tapping entertainment.

Ross was first known for her start in The Supremes, but what happened afterwards truly made her a timeless queen. Her career has been filled with 31 top 10 singles, 14 top 10 albums and she’s even received the Billboard Female Entertainer of the Century Award. She has been a trailblazer for all female artists and continues to pave a path for them to this day. And once she starts singing “Endless Love,” “I’m Coming Out” and “Missing You” – it will be hard to not get up and dance the night away.

It’s time for Diana Ross to take the Vegas stage and show the city what a true icon looks and sounds like.