Diana Ross: Endless Memories

from $112

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

<p>Iconic singing sensation Diana Ross will perform a special limited time engagement at The Venetian.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday
No Performance

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday
No Performance

October 23 Monday
No Performance

October 24 Tuesday
No Performance

October 25 Wednesday

October 26 Thursday
No Performance

October 27 Friday

October 28 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $111.89  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates in October 2017.

Iconic singer, Diana Ross is bringing her legendary hits to Las Vegas for a night of toe-tapping entertainment.

Ross was first known for her start in The Supremes, but what happened afterwards truly made her a timeless queen. Her career has been filled with 31 top 10 singles, 14 top 10 albums and she’s even received the Billboard Female Entertainer of the Century Award. She has been a trailblazer for all female artists and continues to pave a path for them to this day. And once she starts singing “Endless Love,” “I’m Coming Out” and “Missing You” – it will be hard to not get up and dance the night away.

It’s time for Diana Ross to take the Vegas stage and show the city what a true icon looks and sounds like.