Donny and Marie Osmond

from $71

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production, VIP Experiences

Get ready to enjoy the family-friendly variety show that only Donny & Marie could create! This show will delight fans of their 1970s TV program and new audience members alike.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday
No Performance

October 3 Wednesday
No Performance

October 4 Thursday
No Performance

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday
No Performance

October 7 Sunday
No Performance

October 8 Monday
No Performance

October 9 Tuesday
No Performance

October 10 Wednesday
No Performance

October 11 Thursday
No Performance

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday
No Performance

October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $70.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length: N/A

Brother and sister duo, Donny and Marie Osmond are performing their revamped song and dance spectacular on the Las Vegas Strip. Having spent their entire lives making audiences smile across the globe with their variety act, the lifelong entertainers are continuing to do so at The Flamingo.

Featuring their greatest hits from their younger years, this variety show is brought to life with dynamic visual displays, lighting effects and a cast of talented dancers. Before teaming together to host the weekly TV variety show "The Donny & Marie Show," Donny and Marie were both wildly successful singers on their own. While Donny was considered to be one of the most successful pop artists of the '70s and Marie was earning Grammy nominations for her work, it wasn’t until they became a duo that their musical career really took the nation by storm.

Bringing their signature charm and endearing sibling rivalries to the stage, this show boasts the classic personalities and timeless hits for an evening of undeniable entertainment.

Donny and Marie Osmond Videos

...

Donny and Marie Osmond Photos