Donny and Marie Osmond

from $74

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences, Dinner + Show Packages

Get ready to enjoy the family-friendly variety show that only Donny & Marie could create! This show will delight fans of their 1970s TV program and new audience members alike.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday
No Performance

September 25 Monday
No Performance

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $73.35  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Brother and sister duo, Donny and Marie Osmond are performing their revamped song and dance spectacular on the Las Vegas Strip. Having spent their entire lives making audiences smile across the globe with their variety act, the lifelong entertainers are continuing to do so at The Flamingo.

Featuring their greatest hits from their younger years, this variety show is brought to life with dynamic visual displays, lighting effects and a cast of talented dancers. Before teaming together to host the weekly TV variety show "The Donny & Marie Show," Donny and Marie were both wildly successful singers on their own. While Donny was considered to be one of the most successful pop artists of the '70s and Marie was earning Grammy nominations for her work, it wasn’t until they became a duo that their musical career really took the nation by storm.

Bringing their signature charm and endearing sibling rivalries to the stage, this show boasts the classic personalities and timeless hits for an evening of undeniable entertainment.

Donny and Marie Osmond Videos

...