Donny and Marie Osmond

from $71

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production, VIP Experiences

Get ready to enjoy the family-friendly variety show that only Donny & Marie could create! This show will delight fans of their 1970s TV program and new audience members alike.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday
No Performance

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday
No Performance

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $70.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length: N/A

Brother and sister duo, Donny and Marie Osmond are performing their revamped song and dance spectacular on the Las Vegas Strip. Having spent their entire lives making audiences smile across the globe with their variety act, the lifelong entertainers are continuing to do so at The Flamingo.

Featuring their greatest hits from their younger years, this variety show is brought to life with dynamic visual displays, lighting effects and a cast of talented dancers. Before teaming together to host the weekly TV variety show "The Donny & Marie Show," Donny and Marie were both wildly successful singers on their own. While Donny was considered to be one of the most successful pop artists of the '70s and Marie was earning Grammy nominations for her work, it wasn’t until they became a duo that their musical career really took the nation by storm.

Bringing their signature charm and endearing sibling rivalries to the stage, this show boasts the classic personalities and timeless hits for an evening of undeniable entertainment.

Donny and Marie Osmond Videos

...

Donny and Marie Osmond Photos