Donny and Marie Osmond

from $71

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences, Dinner + Show Packages

Get ready to enjoy the family-friendly variety show that only Donny & Marie could create! This show will delight fans of their 1970s TV program and new audience members alike.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday
No Performance

January 22 Monday
No Performance

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday
No Performance

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday
No Performance

February 19 Monday
No Performance

February 20 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $70.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Brother and sister duo, Donny and Marie Osmond are performing their revamped song and dance spectacular on the Las Vegas Strip. Having spent their entire lives making audiences smile across the globe with their variety act, the lifelong entertainers are continuing to do so at The Flamingo.

Featuring their greatest hits from their younger years, this variety show is brought to life with dynamic visual displays, lighting effects and a cast of talented dancers. Before teaming together to host the weekly TV variety show "The Donny & Marie Show," Donny and Marie were both wildly successful singers on their own. While Donny was considered to be one of the most successful pop artists of the '70s and Marie was earning Grammy nominations for her work, it wasn’t until they became a duo that their musical career really took the nation by storm.

Bringing their signature charm and endearing sibling rivalries to the stage, this show boasts the classic personalities and timeless hits for an evening of undeniable entertainment.

Donny and Marie Osmond Videos

...