Elvis Costello

from $70

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Elvis Costello is hitting the Vegas stage for one of the best concerts of the year.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.86  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on February 28, March 2 - 3, 7, 9 - 10, 2018.

If you don’t succeed at first try, try again. In the entertainment industry you hear a lot about “overnight successes,” but that’s pure bogus. That’s why there’s the term “struggling artists,” because they all have to fight to get on top. And that’s what Elvis Costello did.

Costello’s first taste of success was with his dad as a young lad, and as backup vocals for a lemonade commercial. Once he got a taste of the spotlight, he couldn’t get enough of it. He decided to start his own gig a couple years later to see if he could make it big. He wasn’t wildly successful with his first couple of singles, but he kept trying and look at the icon now. He’s won multiple awards like a Grammy, he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and in 2004 Rolling Stones ranked him as one of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time.

So, it’s time to pay some respect to the legend for all his hard work by going to his concert in Vegas. If Rolling Stones ranked him, you know it’s going to be one of the best concerts you’ve ever been to.