Frankie Moreno

from $36

Location Golden Nugget

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Frankie Moreno, a favorite singer of Las Vegas locals and known for his performance of "Tangerine Honey" and "Real Wild Child" on "Dancing With the Stars," steps into the spotlight with his new show in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday
No Performance

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.70  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates in August 2017. 

Singer, songwriter, musician… is that everything? Frankie Moreno is certainly the Vegas showman’s “Showman.” Back in Vegas, this multi-talented artist performs his hits and beloved covers.

Moreno is a natural talent as he’s rocked crowds both large and intimate, and has worked with everyone from producer Joshua Bell to country star Billy Currington. His passion for entertainment is evident by his playful stage antics and genuine interaction with his fans.

Moreno has commanded audiences everywhere with his unique talents. And it doesn’t seem to be stopping anytime soon.