World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

from $76

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

<p>Delicious food and uplifting music come together in this Sunday morning Vegas standard.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday
No Performance

September 17 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.41  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 1 p.m., Sunday

Great food and a choir that brings the house down every Sunday morning - welcome to the World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues.

Hit the all-you-can-eat buffet with Southern specialties like chicken and waffles and chicken jambalaya as well as breakfast favorites, roasted turkey and prime rib carving stations, and delicious desserts. It isn’t brunch if there isn’t a little alcohol. Head over to the refreshment table to create-your-own Bloody Mary or pick up a mimosa from the mimosa bar. With a little liquid courage, you’ll be singing and dancing with the choir in no time.

Head over to the House of Blues for one of the most invigorating brunches you will ever experience. End with a hallelujah and you can say you went to church that week.

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Videos

...

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Photos