World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

from $76

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Delicious food and uplifting music come together in this Sunday morning Vegas standard.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday
No Performance

October 4 Wednesday
No Performance

October 5 Thursday
No Performance

October 6 Friday
No Performance

October 7 Saturday
No Performance

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday
No Performance

October 11 Wednesday
No Performance

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday
No Performance

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday
No Performance

October 19 Thursday
No Performance

October 20 Friday
No Performance

October 21 Saturday
No Performance

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday
No Performance

October 24 Tuesday
No Performance

October 25 Wednesday
No Performance

October 26 Thursday
No Performance

October 27 Friday
No Performance

October 28 Saturday
No Performance

October 29 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.41  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 1 p.m., Sunday

Great food and a choir that brings the house down every Sunday morning - welcome to the World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues.

Hit the all-you-can-eat buffet with Southern specialties like chicken and waffles and chicken jambalaya as well as breakfast favorites, roasted turkey and prime rib carving stations, and delicious desserts. It isn’t brunch if there isn’t a little alcohol. Head over to the refreshment table to create-your-own Bloody Mary or pick up a mimosa from the mimosa bar. With a little liquid courage, you’ll be singing and dancing with the choir in no time.

Head over to the House of Blues for one of the most invigorating brunches you will ever experience. End with a hallelujah and you can say you went to church that week.

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Videos

...

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Photos