World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

from $76

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Delicious food and uplifting music come together in this Sunday morning Vegas standard.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday
No Performance

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday
No Performance

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday
No Performance

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday
No Performance

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday
No Performance

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday
No Performance

August 19 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.41  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 1 p.m., Sunday

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Great food and a choir that brings the house down every Sunday morning - welcome to the World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues.

Hit the all-you-can-eat buffet with Southern specialties like chicken and waffles and chicken jambalaya as well as breakfast favorites, roasted turkey and prime rib carving stations, and delicious desserts. It isn’t brunch if there isn’t a little alcohol. Head over to the refreshment table to create-your-own Bloody Mary or pick up a mimosa from the mimosa bar. With a little liquid courage, you’ll be singing and dancing with the choir in no time.

Head over to the House of Blues for one of the most invigorating brunches you will ever experience. End with a hallelujah and you can say you went to church that week.

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Videos

...

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Photos