World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

from $76

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Delicious food and uplifting music come together in this Sunday morning Vegas standard.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday
No Performance

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday
No Performance

April 12 Friday
No Performance

April 13 Saturday
No Performance

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday
No Performance

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday
No Performance

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday
No Performance

April 24 Wednesday
No Performance

April 25 Thursday
No Performance

April 26 Friday
No Performance

April 27 Saturday
No Performance

April 28 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.41  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 1 p.m., Sunday

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Great food and a choir that brings the house down every Sunday morning - welcome to the World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues.

Hit the all-you-can-eat buffet with Southern specialties like chicken and waffles and chicken jambalaya as well as breakfast favorites, roasted turkey and prime rib carving stations, and delicious desserts. It isn’t brunch if there isn’t a little alcohol. Head over to the refreshment table to create-your-own Bloody Mary or pick up a mimosa from the mimosa bar. With a little liquid courage, you’ll be singing and dancing with the choir in no time.

Head over to the House of Blues for one of the most invigorating brunches you will ever experience. End with a hallelujah and you can say you went to church that week.

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Videos

...

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Photos