World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

from $76

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Delicious food and uplifting music come together in this Sunday morning Vegas standard.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday
No Performance

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday
No Performance

December 2 Saturday
No Performance

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday
No Performance

December 14 Thursday
No Performance

December 15 Friday
No Performance

December 16 Saturday
No Performance

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday
No Performance

December 21 Thursday
No Performance

December 22 Friday
No Performance

December 23 Saturday
No Performance

December 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.41  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 1 p.m., Sunday

Great food and a choir that brings the house down every Sunday morning - welcome to the World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues.

Hit the all-you-can-eat buffet with Southern specialties like chicken and waffles and chicken jambalaya as well as breakfast favorites, roasted turkey and prime rib carving stations, and delicious desserts. It isn’t brunch if there isn’t a little alcohol. Head over to the refreshment table to create-your-own Bloody Mary or pick up a mimosa from the mimosa bar. With a little liquid courage, you’ll be singing and dancing with the choir in no time.

Head over to the House of Blues for one of the most invigorating brunches you will ever experience. End with a hallelujah and you can say you went to church that week.

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Videos

...

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Photos