World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

from $76

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Delicious food and uplifting music come together in this Sunday morning Vegas standard.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday
No Performance

May 31 Thursday
No Performance

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday
No Performance

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday
No Performance

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday
No Performance

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday
No Performance

June 22 Friday
No Performance

June 23 Saturday
No Performance

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.41  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 a.m. and 1 p.m., Sunday

Show Length: N/A

Great food and a choir that brings the house down every Sunday morning - welcome to the World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues.

Hit the all-you-can-eat buffet with Southern specialties like chicken and waffles and chicken jambalaya as well as breakfast favorites, roasted turkey and prime rib carving stations, and delicious desserts. It isn’t brunch if there isn’t a little alcohol. Head over to the refreshment table to create-your-own Bloody Mary or pick up a mimosa from the mimosa bar. With a little liquid courage, you’ll be singing and dancing with the choir in no time.

Head over to the House of Blues for one of the most invigorating brunches you will ever experience. End with a hallelujah and you can say you went to church that week.

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Videos

...

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues Photos