Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl

from $81

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Limited Time Engagements

Gwen Stefani is hitting the Vegas stage with all of her hits we know and love.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday
No Performance

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday
No Performance

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday
No Performance

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $80.06  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on various dates in 2018 and 2019. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

If there’s one thing Gwen Stefani is good at, it’s teaching us how to spell the word “banana.”  Now, she’s coming to Vegas and we can bet that she’s going to teach us something else that will stick with us for at least another decade.

From “No Doubt” to getting her own solo career, Gwen Stefani has always been a trailblazer in the music community. Her singles are catchy, her music is cutting edge and she knows how to get into our heads and stay there for a very long time. Almost everyone knows at least one of her singles, especially “Hollaback Girl.” Other famous hits include, “The Sweet Escape,” “I’m Just a Girl” and “Rich Girl.” You can thank us later for getting those songs stuck in your head.

Now, if you don’t mind, we’ll be plugging our headphones in and listening to Gwen Stefani until she hits the big stage in Vegas. Buy your tickets now and we’ll see you there.

 


Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl Photos