Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl

from $81

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Limited Time Engagements

Gwen Stefani is hitting the Vegas stage with all of her hits we know and love.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday
No Performance

July 8 Monday
No Performance

July 9 Tuesday
No Performance

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday
No Performance

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday
No Performance

July 15 Monday
No Performance

July 16 Tuesday
No Performance

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday
No Performance

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday
No Performance

July 22 Monday
No Performance

July 23 Tuesday
No Performance

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday
No Performance

July 26 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $80.06  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:00 p.m. on various dates in 2018 and 2019. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

If there’s one thing Gwen Stefani is good at, it’s teaching us how to spell the word “banana.”  Now, she’s coming to Vegas and we can bet that she’s going to teach us something else that will stick with us for at least another decade.

From “No Doubt” to getting her own solo career, Gwen Stefani has always been a trailblazer in the music community. Her singles are catchy, her music is cutting edge and she knows how to get into our heads and stay there for a very long time. Almost everyone knows at least one of her singles, especially “Hollaback Girl.” Other famous hits include, “The Sweet Escape,” “I’m Just a Girl” and “Rich Girl.” You can thank us later for getting those songs stuck in your head.

Now, if you don’t mind, we’ll be plugging our headphones in and listening to Gwen Stefani until she hits the big stage in Vegas. Buy your tickets now and we’ll see you there.

 


Gwen Stefani: Just A Girl Photos