Human Nature Jukebox

from $71

Location Venetian

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Human Nature always gave us sunshine on a cloudy day. Now they’re going to give us a whole lot more with "Human Nature Jukebox."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday
No Performance

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday
No Performance

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday
No Performance

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday
No Performance

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday
No Performance

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday
No Performance

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $70.45  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

90 minutes

Australia’s top-selling vocal group, “Human Nature Jukebox,” is performing a resident show in Las Vegas.  Best known for their Doo-Wop, Motown and soul sounds, the talented quartet performs a variety of classic hits and jukebox favorites in addition to a selection of today’s chart-topping songs. The harmony pop group whose members include Toby Allen, Phil Burton, Andrew Tierney, and Michael Tierney, was an instant sensation when they launched their career in the late ‘80s.

Excellent performers, guests of the show can’t help but sing along with the group and dance to the music.  The setlist for the show includes songs ranging from “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk,” and plenty more that will have every guest entertained.

With smooth vocals and pitch-perfect harmonies, the group has entertained millions worldwide, made several TV appearances and released more than 20 best-selling albums. Their latest multi-platinum album, “Jukebox,” is the inspiration behind their new show. Coming up on a decade of performing on Las Vegas Boulevard, the gentlemen of Human Nature are putting their best foot forward for an upbeat evening of musical entertainment.

Human Nature Jukebox Videos

...

Human Nature Jukebox Photos