Human Nature Jukebox

from $68

Location Venetian

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Human Nature always gave us sunshine on a cloudy day. Now they’re going to give us a whole lot more with "Human Nature Jukebox."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday
No Performance

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $67.45  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesday - Saturday.
Australia’s top-selling vocal group, “Human Nature Jukebox,” is performing a resident show in Las Vegas.  Best known for their Doo-Wop, Motown and soul sounds, the talented quartet performs a variety of classic hits and jukebox favorites in addition to a selection of today’s chart-topping songs. The harmony pop group whose members include Toby Allen, Phil Burton, Andrew Tierney, and Michael Tierney, was an instant sensation when they launched their career in the late ‘80s.

Excellent performers, guests of the show can’t help but sing along with the group and dance to the music.  The setlist for the show includes songs ranging from “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk,” and plenty more that will have every guest entertained.

With smooth vocals and pitch-perfect harmonies, the group has entertained millions worldwide, made several TV appearances and released more than 20 best-selling albums. Their latest multi-platinum album, “Jukebox,” is the inspiration behind their new show. Coming up on a decade of performing on Las Vegas Boulevard, the gentlemen of Human Nature are putting their best foot forward for an upbeat evening of musical entertainment.

Human Nature Jukebox Videos

...

Human Nature Jukebox Photos