Human Nature Jukebox

from $56

Location The Venetian Resort Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Human Nature always gave us sunshine on a cloudy day. Now they’re going to give us a whole lot more with "Human Nature Jukebox."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday
No Performance

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday
No Performance

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday
No Performance

March 18 Monday
No Performance

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.51  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

90 minutes

Australia’s top-selling vocal group, “Human Nature Jukebox,” is performing a resident show in Las Vegas.  Best known for their Doo-Wop, Motown and soul sounds, the talented quartet performs a variety of classic hits and jukebox favorites in addition to a selection of today’s chart-topping songs. The harmony pop group whose members include Toby Allen, Phil Burton, Andrew Tierney, and Michael Tierney, was an instant sensation when they launched their career in the late ‘80s.

Excellent performers, guests of the show can’t help but sing along with the group and dance to the music.  The setlist for the show includes songs ranging from “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk,” and plenty more that will have every guest entertained.

With smooth vocals and pitch-perfect harmonies, the group has entertained millions worldwide, made several TV appearances and released more than 20 best-selling albums. Their latest multi-platinum album, “Jukebox,” is the inspiration behind their new show. Coming up on a decade of performing on Las Vegas Boulevard, the gentlemen of Human Nature are putting their best foot forward for an upbeat evening of musical entertainment.

Human Nature Jukebox Videos

...

Human Nature Jukebox Photos