James Taylor & His All-Star Band

from $115

Location Caesars Palace

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Limited Time Engagements

Dig up that Zippo, James Taylor and His All-Star Band is coming to Vegas and we'll need to hold up a flame for him.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday
No Performance

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday
No Performance

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday
No Performance

April 29 Monday
No Performance

April 30 Tuesday
No Performance

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday
No Performance

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday
No Performance

May 6 Monday
No Performance

May 7 Tuesday
No Performance

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday
No Performance

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $114.75  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates in April and May 2019.

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Music leaves an imprint on our lives. It's there to remember the good times, the bad times and the times where people were there for you when you needed them most. And the soundtrack to your life, filled with all these memories, could easily be sung by a string of James Taylor hits. 

James Taylor went above and beyond in his music career. He took life experiences and turned them into hit songs. And the crazy part about these songs is that they're super relatable. "Country Road," "Fire and Rain" and "Something in the Way She Moves" are only a short list of the ones we all know and love. His talent has gotten him into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the Songwriters Hall of Fame, more than 100 million album sales and a handful of Grammys. 

It's time to relive all the good, the bad and the ugly memories of our lives. And there's no better way to do it than a James Taylor concert in Las Vegas.