Jennifer Lopez: ALL I HAVE

from $141

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production

Get ready to shake your tail feathers when singing sensation Jennifer Lopez takes the Vegas stage.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday
No Performance

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday
No Performance

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday
No Performance

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday
No Performance

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $140.31  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on select dates in 2018.

Rising to fame in the '90s with pop hits such as "Let’s Get Loud" and "Jenny From the Block," this international megastar became a red-hot icon and still climbs the music charts today. 

From explosive dance numbers to raw, personal moments, Lopez keeps fans on the edge of their seats in this once-in-a-lifetime experience. Her combination of Hollywood glamour, rock star persona and Latin American heritage come to life on stage each night.

Don't miss your chance to catch J. Lo in her show specifically created for the Vegas stage.