Jennifer Lopez: ALL I HAVE

from $163

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Get ready to shake your tail feathers when singing sensation Jennifer Lopez takes the Vegas stage at AXIS Theater inside Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday
No Performance

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday
No Performance

February 25 Sunday
No Performance

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday
No Performance

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday
No Performance

March 11 Sunday
No Performance

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday
No Performance

March 18 Sunday
No Performance

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $162.11  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on select dates in 2017 and 2018.

Rising to fame in the '90s with pop hits such as "Let’s Get Loud" and "Jenny From the Block," this international megastar became a red-hot icon and still climbs the music charts today. 

From explosive dance numbers to raw, personal moments, Lopez keeps fans on the edge of their seats in this once-in-a-lifetime experience. Her combination of Hollywood glamour, rock star persona and Latin American heritage come to life on stage each night.

Don't miss your chance to catch J. Lo in her show specifically created for the Vegas stage.