Jennifer Lopez: ALL I HAVE

from $119

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production

Get ready to shake your tail feathers when singing sensation Jennifer Lopez takes the Vegas stage.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday
No Performance

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday
No Performance

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday
No Performance

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday
No Performance

September 18 Tuesday
No Performance

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday
No Performance

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday
No Performance

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $118.96  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on select dates in 2018.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

Rising to fame in the '90s with pop hits such as "Let’s Get Loud" and "Jenny From the Block," this international megastar became a red-hot icon and still climbs the music charts today. 

From explosive dance numbers to raw, personal moments, Lopez keeps fans on the edge of their seats in this once-in-a-lifetime experience. Her combination of Hollywood glamour, rock star persona and Latin American heritage come to life on stage each night.

Don't miss your chance to catch J. Lo in her show specifically created for the Vegas stage.