Matt Goss

from $30

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts

Matt Goss and his smooth voice are going to transport you back to vintage Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday
No Performance

October 31 Wednesday
No Performance

November 1 Thursday
No Performance

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday
No Performance

November 8 Thursday
No Performance

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday
No Performance

November 15 Thursday
No Performance

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on Tuesday and Friday - Sunday.

Show Length:

70 minutes

It takes some serious talent to be a Vegas regular. And Matt Goss is definitely one of this city’s most beloved regulars.

Since going solo in 1995, Matt Goss has become well acquainted with Sin City. He’s had numerous residencies throughout town, and with hits like “Firefly,” “When Will I Be Famous” and “The Key,” it’s not hard to understand why. It might sound sacrilegious to compare him to the Rat Pack, but if anyone has earned it, it’s Goss.

Here’s your chance to get up close and personal with a true talent. Trust us, you won’t be disappointed.


Matt Goss Photos