Matt Goss

from $67

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts

Matt Goss and his smooth voice are going to transport you back to vintage Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday
No Performance

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday
No Performance

January 18 Thursday
No Performance

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday
No Performance

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $66.48  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Select dates and times in December, January and February. 

It takes some serious talent to be a Vegas regular. And Matt Goss is definitely one of this city’s most beloved regulars.

Since going solo in 1995, Matt Goss has become well acquainted with Sin City. He’s had numerous residencies throughout town, and with hits like “Firefly,” “When Will I Be Famous” and “The Key,” it’s not hard to understand why. It might sound sacrilegious to compare him to the Rat Pack, but if anyone has earned it, it’s Goss.

Here’s your chance to get up close and personal with a true talent. Trust us, you won’t be disappointed.