Matt Goss

from $30

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts

Matt Goss and his smooth voice are going to transport you back to vintage Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday
No Performance

February 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 1 Friday
No Performance

March 2 Saturday
No Performance

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday
No Performance

March 7 Thursday
No Performance

March 8 Friday
No Performance

March 9 Saturday
No Performance

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday
No Performance

March 14 Thursday
No Performance

March 15 Friday
No Performance

March 16 Saturday
No Performance

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday
No Performance

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday
No Performance

March 21 Thursday
No Performance

March 22 Friday
No Performance

March 23 Saturday
No Performance

March 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:00PM

Show Length:

70 minutes

It takes some serious talent to be a Vegas regular. And Matt Goss is definitely one of this city’s most beloved regulars.

Since going solo in 1995, Matt Goss has become well acquainted with Sin City. He’s had numerous residencies throughout town, and with hits like “Firefly,” “When Will I Be Famous” and “The Key,” it’s not hard to understand why. It might sound sacrilegious to compare him to the Rat Pack, but if anyone has earned it, it’s Goss.

Here’s your chance to get up close and personal with a true talent. Trust us, you won’t be disappointed.


Matt Goss Photos