Matt Goss

from $41

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts

Matt Goss and his smooth voice are going to transport you back to vintage Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday
No Performance

June 26 Tuesday
No Performance

June 27 Wednesday
No Performance

June 28 Thursday
No Performance

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday
No Performance

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday
No Performance

July 5 Thursday
No Performance

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday
No Performance

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday
No Performance

July 12 Thursday
No Performance

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday
No Performance

July 19 Thursday
No Performance

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $40.32  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on Tuesday and Friday - Sunday.

Show Length:

70 minutes

It takes some serious talent to be a Vegas regular. And Matt Goss is definitely one of this city’s most beloved regulars.

Since going solo in 1995, Matt Goss has become well acquainted with Sin City. He’s had numerous residencies throughout town, and with hits like “Firefly,” “When Will I Be Famous” and “The Key,” it’s not hard to understand why. It might sound sacrilegious to compare him to the Rat Pack, but if anyone has earned it, it’s Goss.

Here’s your chance to get up close and personal with a true talent. Trust us, you won’t be disappointed.


Matt Goss Photos