Matt Goss

from $67

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts

Matt Goss and his smooth voice are going to transport you back to vintage Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday
No Performance

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday
No Performance

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $66.48  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on Tuesday and Friday - Sunday.

It takes some serious talent to be a Vegas regular. And Matt Goss is definitely one of this city’s most beloved regulars.

Since going solo in 1995, Matt Goss has become well acquainted with Sin City. He’s had numerous residencies throughout town, and with hits like “Firefly,” “When Will I Be Famous” and “The Key,” it’s not hard to understand why. It might sound sacrilegious to compare him to the Rat Pack, but if anyone has earned it, it’s Goss.

Here’s your chance to get up close and personal with a true talent. Trust us, you won’t be disappointed.