Pitbull - Time Of Our Lives

from $59

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production

Pitbull is gearing up to share his trademark Miami flare with Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday
No Performance

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday
No Performance

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday
No Performance

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on select dates in January through May 2018.

When you’ve collaborated with everyone and been everywhere you get the nickname, “Mr. Worldwide.”

Pitbull has teamed up with Usher, J.Lo, Shakira, Lil Jon, Yin Yang Twins and a lot of other iconic artists who are hot in the music scene. A few of his most famous songs are “Fireball” and “Don’t Stop the Party.” It’s only fitting the Cuban-American artist calls Miami his hometown because he's produced so many party anthems.

Start shaking those hips or Pitbull will do it for you when he scorches the Vegas stage.


Pitbull - Time Of Our Lives Photos