Postmodern Jukebox

from $56

Location Mirage

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Limited Time Engagements

Musicians and singers create history's greatest dance eras.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday
No Performance

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.58  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

Must be 5+ to attend. 

Show times:

7:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. on various dates in November 2018. 

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Bust out your dancin’ shoes because Postmodern Jukebox is setting up shop in Las Vegas.

Masters of music, Postmodern Jukebox recreates the magic of some of music’s greatest eras. The roaring ‘20s, check. The swinging ‘60s, groovy! The Rat Pack, pop, R&B, Postmodern Jukebox does it all. But it’s not just music, it’s the dancing and the costumes that combine to create a truly authentic feel for the era. And even better, no two concerts are the same. Different songs, different variations of performers and different dances ensure that no two shows are ever the same.

You’re not going to want to miss out on this. Purchase your tickets today.