Reba, Brooks & Dunn

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production, Dinner + Show Packages

The stars have aligned! Reba McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn are going to share the stage for this one-of-a-kind Vegas concert.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday
No Performance

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday
No Performance

July 1 Monday
No Performance

July 2 Tuesday
No Performance

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates in August, October and December 2018.

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Country music stars Reba McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn are getting ready to take Las Vegas on a wild ride.

Duo, Brooks and Dunn have been playing together for more than 25 years thanks to hits like "My Maria," "Red Dirt Road and "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You.". Similarly, McEntire has used chart-toppers like, “Fancy,” “Somebody” and "Forever Love” to claim her spot amongst country music royalty. Reba, Brooks and Dunn are some of the most successful country stars, which makes it even more impressive that they're willing to share the stage together.

Reba, Brooks and Dunn have been moving crowds for decades. Get ready to enjoy the show. 

 

Reba, Brooks & Dunn Videos

...