Reba, Brooks & Dunn

from $90

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

The stars have aligned! Reba McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn are going to share the stage for this one-of-a-kind Vegas concert.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday
No Performance

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $90.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates in June, July, November and December 2017.

Country music stars Reba McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn are getting ready to take Las Vegas on a wild ride.

Duo, Brooks and Dunn have been playing together for more than 25 years thanks to hits like "My Maria," "Red Dirt Road and "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You.". Similarly, McEntire has used chart-toppers like, “Fancy,” “Somebody” and "Forever Love” to claim her spot amongst country music royalty. Reba, Brooks and Dunn are some of the most successful country stars, which makes it even more impressive that they're willing to share the stage together.

Reba, Brooks and Dunn have been moving crowds for decades. Get ready to enjoy the show. 

 

Reba, Brooks & Dunn Videos

...