Reba, Brooks & Dunn

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

The stars have aligned! Reba McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn are going to share the stage for this one-of-a-kind Vegas concert.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates in June, July, November and December 2017.

Country music stars Reba McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn are performing together in Las Vegas for an exclusive residency. Scheduled to play on select dates, the three singers are performing a variety of their classic hits as well as several lesser-known tracks.

Best known for hits including "My Maria," "Red Dirt Road, and "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You," country duo Brooks and Dunn have been playing together for more than 25 years. Similarly, McEntire launched her solo singing career in 1975 and has since become country music royalty with chart-topping hits including,  “Fancy,” “Somebody” and "Forever Love.” While Brooks and Dunn and Reba have each received a myriad of nationally-recognized awards and accolades (Brooks & Dunn have won 27 Academy of Country Music awards, making them the most-awarded act in ACM history), the three performing together makes for an even bigger affair.

Having toured together throughout their careers, audiences can expect the same talent and entertainment factor in their present-day show. Performing a set list that takes audiences on a nostalgic trip down country music memory lane, this high-energy concert guarantees an evening of exceptional country music.  

Reba, Brooks & Dunn Videos

...