An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

from $138

Location Mandalay Bay

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Santana was one of the last big acts to emerge from the San Francisco music scene of the '60s. The legendary performer continues to inspire fans with his spiritual strumming.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday
No Performance

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday
No Performance

September 18 Tuesday
No Performance

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday
No Performance

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $137.96  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on select dates in 2018.

Show Length:

90 Minutes

The man, the myth, the legend, Santana is coming to Vegas to show us how to move to the music.

Hitting it big after playing in Woodstock, Santana would soon become a music icon. Reaching No. 1 with two singles “Black Magic Woman” and “Oye Como Va” in the ‘70s, he secured his place in music history. From there, he went on to release more music which soon won him nine Grammy awards. He’s collaborated with Eric Clapton and Rob Thomas, has a music career that spans more than four decades and has released music that everyone knows. But that isn’t all of it, Santana is also known as a killer guitar player as well. If that doesn’t impress you, then you need to lower your standards.

Sail through the decades as Santana takes you on a musical journey through his career.

An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live Videos

...