Tenors of Rock

from $41

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Five British boys, one stage. Tenors of Rock are coming to Las Vegas to jam out with some rock 'n' roll.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday
No Performance

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday
No Performance

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday
No Performance

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $40.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 p.m. on Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

The British are known for many things: their charming accents, their big red double-deckers and of course the music they produce (thank you Adele and The Beatles). But now, we have them to thank for the Tenors of Rock.

The group, most famously known for being in The X Factor U.K., is coming to Vegas and bringing good ol’ rock ‘n’ roll classics. Singing “Here I Go Again,” “Back in Black” and “Living on a Prayer” worldwide, these famous five will have you singing your heart out.

Need we say more? Head over to Tenors of Rock for a night of fun and a blast from the past. Babysitters, get locked and loaded, you’re about to get a slew of phone calls from parents who are ready to party.

Tenors of Rock Videos

...

Tenors of Rock Photos