Tenors of Rock

from $35

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Five British boys, one stage. Tenors of Rock are coming to Las Vegas to jam out with some rock 'n' roll.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday
No Performance

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 p.m. on Wednesday - Sunday.

The British are known for many things: their charming accents, their big red double-deckers and of course the music they produce (thank you Adele and The Beatles). But now, we have them to thank for the Tenors of Rock.

The group, most famously known for being in The X Factor U.K., is coming to Vegas and bringing good ol’ rock ‘n’ roll classics. Singing “Here I Go Again,” “Back in Black” and “Living on a Prayer” worldwide, these famous five will have you singing your heart out.

Need we say more? Head over to Tenors of Rock for a night of fun and a blast from the past. Babysitters, get locked and loaded, you’re about to get a slew of phone calls from parents who are ready to party.

Tenors of Rock Videos

...

Tenors of Rock Photos