Tenors of Rock

from $53

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production, Tribute

Five British boys, one stage. Tenors of Rock are coming to Las Vegas to jam out with some rock 'n' roll.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday
No Performance

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday
No Performance

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday
No Performance

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday
No Performance

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $52.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 p.m. on Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

The British are known for many things: their charming accents, their big red double-deckers and of course the music they produce (thank you Adele and The Beatles). But now, we have them to thank for the Tenors of Rock.

The group, most famously known for being in The X Factor U.K., is coming to Vegas and bringing good ol’ rock ‘n’ roll classics. Singing “Here I Go Again,” “Back in Black” and “Living on a Prayer” worldwide, these famous five will have you singing your heart out.

Need we say more? Head over to Tenors of Rock for a night of fun and a blast from the past. Babysitters, get locked and loaded, you’re about to get a slew of phone calls from parents who are ready to party.

Tenors of Rock Videos

...

Tenors of Rock Photos