Tenors of Rock

from $41

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Dinner + Show Packages

Five British boys, one stage. Tenors of Rock are coming to Las Vegas to jam out with some rock 'n' roll.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $40.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 p.m. on Wednesday - Sunday.

The British are known for many things: their charming accents, their big red double-deckers and of course the music they produce (thank you Adele and The Beatles). But now, we have them to thank for the Tenors of Rock.

The group, most famously known for being in The X Factor U.K., is coming to Vegas and bringing good ol’ rock ‘n’ roll classics. Singing “Here I Go Again,” “Back in Black” and “Living on a Prayer” worldwide, these famous five will have you singing your heart out.

Need we say more? Head over to Tenors of Rock for a night of fun and a blast from the past. Babysitters, get locked and loaded, you’re about to get a slew of phone calls from parents who are ready to party.

Tenors of Rock Videos

...

Tenors of Rock Photos