The Bronx Wanderers

from $45

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

<p>The father-and-son trio, The Bronx Wanderers, will effortlessly perform hits made famous by the likes of Frankie Valli &amp; The Four Seasons, the Beach Boys and many others.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday
No Performance

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6:00 p.m. nightly

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

A show that takes audiences on the musical journey of one family’s rise to fame, The Bronx Wanderers “Dare to Dream” in this high-energy ‘50s, ‘60s and ‘70s rock ‘n’ roll performance. This is a tale that encompasses the experiences of a father and his two sons as they recreate the magic of the rock and roll era. Audiences will jam along with the band as they play hits that span more than six decades of the genre’s most iconic chart-toppers.

The band tells the stories behind the legendary songs they play, and make guests feel as if they lived through the experience as well. Nostalgic of the good old days, the show includes songs by Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, Dion, the Beach Boys and many more from the rock ‘n’ roll songbook. Taking the Las Vegas stage with infectious energy, show-stopping charisma and music that every member in the audience can rock out to, this is one Las Vegas show that will have you singing along and dancing in your seat.

The Bronx Wanderers Photos