The Bronx Wanderers

from $60

Location The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

The Bronx Wanderers at The LINQ Las Vegas will effortlessly perform hits made famous by the likes of Frankie Valli, The Four Seasons, Beach Boys and many others.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday
No Performance

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday
No Performance

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday
No Performance

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday
No Performance

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday
No Performance

March 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.98  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

4:00 P.M., 8:00 P.M. and 9:00 P.M. on select days. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

A show that takes audiences on the musical journey of one family’s rise to fame, The Bronx Wanderers at The LINQ Las Vegas “Dare to Dream” in this high-energy ‘50s, ‘60s and ‘70s rock ‘n’ roll performance. This is a tale that encompasses the experiences of a father and his two sons as they recreate the magic of the rock and roll era. Audiences will jam along with the band as they play hits that span more than six decades of the genre’s most iconic chart-toppers.

The band tells the stories behind the legendary songs they play, and make guests feel as if they lived through the experience as well. Nostalgic of the good old days, the show includes songs by Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons, Dion, the Beach Boys and many more from the rock ‘n’ roll songbook. The Bronx Wanderers at The LINQ Las Vegas has infectious energy, show-stopping charisma and music that every member in the audience can rock out to. This is one Las Vegas show that will have you singing along and dancing in your seat. Grab your tickets today. 


The Bronx Wanderers Photos