Cocktail Cabaret

from $29

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts, Musicals

Start your Las Vegas evening off right with some great tunes at The Cocktail Cabaret.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday
No Performance

August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday
No Performance

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday
No Performance

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday
No Performance

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Wednesday - Saturday at 6 p.m.

Show Length:

70 Minutes 

The Cocktail Cabaret is your ticket to enjoying that traditionally weird downtime between your afternoon event and evening shenanigans.

Recreating an intimate lounge vibe, Cocktail Cabaret brings renowned concert pianist, Philip Fortenberry and Broadway-caliber singers to get you ready to enjoy your night out on the town. Oh, just a heads up: the original music may compel you to get out of your seat and dance. Don’t fight it.   

So pull up, grab a drink, stick out your pinky and get ready to have a good time. The Cocktail Cabaret is the perfect way to start your night. 

Cocktail Cabaret Videos

...

Cocktail Cabaret Photos