Cocktail Cabaret

from $51

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Concerts, Musicals

Start your Las Vegas evening off right with some great tunes at The Cocktail Cabaret.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday
No Performance

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday
No Performance

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday
No Performance

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday
No Performance

January 1 Monday
No Performance

January 2 Tuesday
No Performance

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.55  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Wednesday - Saturday at 5 p.m.

The Cocktail Cabaret is your ticket to enjoying that traditionally weird downtime between your afternoon event and evening shenanigans.

Recreating an intimate lounge vibe, Cocktail Cabaret brings renowned concert pianist, Philip Fortenberry and Broadway-caliber singers to get you ready to enjoy your night out on the town. Oh, just a heads up: the original music may compel you to get out of your seat and dance. Don’t fight it.   

So pull up, grab a drink, stick out your pinky and get ready to have a good time. The Cocktail Cabaret is the perfect way to start your night.