The Comedy Lineup

from $42

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

John Caparulo has set up shop inside Harrah's Las Vegas!

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday
No Performance

November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday
No Performance

November 24 Saturday
No Performance

November 25 Sunday
No Performance

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday
No Performance

November 30 Friday
No Performance

December 1 Saturday
No Performance

December 2 Sunday
No Performance

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday
No Performance

December 9 Sunday
No Performance

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


December 14 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


December 15 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


December 16 Sunday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. on various dates. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

Get ready for a night of side-splitting laughter when The Comedy Lineup hits the Las Vegas stage.

The show’s star, John Caparulo brings an established comedy resume to the stage. Caparulo is a regular on E!’s “Chelsea Lately” and has regularly performed his sets throughout the country.

Whomever the culprit, The Comedy Lineup is sure to be guilty of causing intense laughter. Get your tickets before it’s too late!


The Comedy Lineup Photos