The Comedy Lineup

from $38

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Tom Green and John Caparulo set up shop inside Harrah's Las Vegas!

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 26 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


July 27 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


July 28 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


July 29 Sunday
No Performance

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 3 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 4 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 10 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 11 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 12 Sunday

Featuring:

Tom Green


August 13 Monday

Featuring:

Tom Green


August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 17 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 18 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday
No Performance

August 23 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 24 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


August 25 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $38.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. on various dates. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

Get ready for a night of side-splitting laughter when The Comedy Lineup hits the Las Vegas stage.

The show’s stars, Tom Green and John Caparulo bring established comedy resumes to the stage. Green, known for hosting “The Tom Green Show,” has toured the globe performing standup and has even starred in films like, “Roadtrip” and “Freddy Got Fingered.” Caparulo is a regular on E!’s “Chelsea Lately” and has regularly performed his sets throughout the country.

Whomever the culprit, The Comedy Lineup is sure to be guilty of causing intense laughter. Get your tickets before it’s too late!