The Comedy Lineup

from $42

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy

Tom Green and John Caparulo set up shop inside Harrah's Las Vegas!

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday
No Performance

September 26 Wednesday
No Performance

September 27 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


September 28 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


September 29 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday
No Performance

October 3 Wednesday
No Performance

October 4 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 5 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 6 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 7 Sunday

Featuring:

Tom Green


October 8 Monday

Featuring:

Tom Green


October 9 Tuesday
No Performance

October 10 Wednesday
No Performance

October 11 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 12 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 13 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday
No Performance

October 17 Wednesday
No Performance

October 18 Thursday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 19 Friday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


October 20 Saturday

Featuring:

John Caparulo


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

10 p.m. on various dates. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes

Get ready for a night of side-splitting laughter when The Comedy Lineup hits the Las Vegas stage.

The show’s stars, Tom Green and John Caparulo bring established comedy resumes to the stage. Green, known for hosting “The Tom Green Show,” has toured the globe performing standup and has even starred in films like, “Roadtrip” and “Freddy Got Fingered.” Caparulo is a regular on E!’s “Chelsea Lately” and has regularly performed his sets throughout the country.

Whomever the culprit, The Comedy Lineup is sure to be guilty of causing intense laughter. Get your tickets before it’s too late!