The Righteous Brothers

from $50

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences, Dinner + Show Packages

The famed Righteous Brothers are bringing their iconic "blue-eyed soul" sound to Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday
No Performance

March 30 Saturday
No Performance

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday
No Performance

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday
No Performance

April 13 Saturday
No Performance

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday
No Performance

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.25  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6:00 p.m. on various dates.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

The Righteous Brothers have commanded the music scene since the ‘60s and their iconic “blue-eyed soul” sound lives on at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Performing on the Strip for a limited-time engagement, the duo entertains with beloved songs from their peak performing days. Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield were the original members of the famed duo but since Hatfield’s passing in 2003, Bucky Heard stepped in to continue the musical legacy.

Songs included in the concert set include "You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’," "Soul & Inspiration," "Unchained Melody," "Rock and Roll Heaven" and Medley’s Grammy-winning "The Time of My Life." This may be the soundtrack of yesteryear but today’s Righteous Brothers are proving that some musical classics truly are timeless.

The Righteous Brothers Videos

...

The Righteous Brothers Photos