The Righteous Brothers

from $50

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts, VIP Experiences, Dinner + Show Packages

The famed Righteous Brothers are bringing their iconic "blue-eyed soul" sound to Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday
No Performance

February 9 Saturday
No Performance

February 10 Sunday
No Performance

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday
No Performance

February 16 Saturday
No Performance

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday
No Performance

February 23 Saturday
No Performance

February 24 Sunday
No Performance

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday
No Performance

March 2 Saturday
No Performance

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.25  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6:00 p.m. on various dates.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

The Righteous Brothers have commanded the music scene since the ‘60s and their iconic “blue-eyed soul” sound lives on at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Performing on the Strip for a limited-time engagement, the duo entertains with beloved songs from their peak performing days. Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield were the original members of the famed duo but since Hatfield’s passing in 2003, Bucky Heard stepped in to continue the musical legacy.

Songs included in the concert set include "You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’," "Soul & Inspiration," "Unchained Melody," "Rock and Roll Heaven" and Medley’s Grammy-winning "The Time of My Life." This may be the soundtrack of yesteryear but today’s Righteous Brothers are proving that some musical classics truly are timeless.

The Righteous Brothers Videos

...

The Righteous Brothers Photos