The Voice: Neon Dreams

from $59

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday
No Performance

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday
No Performance

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday
No Performance

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 and 9:30 p.m. on Friday and Saturday, 8 p.m. on Sunday - Wednesday. 

If you’re good enough for “The Voice,” you’re totes good enough to be a headliner in Vegas. The Voice: Neon Dreams is moving into our backyard, the Hard Rock Hotel, and bringing in some of the best vocalists from the show.

The band is made up of Alisan Porter (season 10), Chris Mann (season two), Mary Sarah (season 10), Matthew Schuler (season five) and Matt McAndrew (season seven). The show will also add in future winners so that you won’t see the same thing twice. Don’t tell the producers at NBC, but we think we’re getting the sweet end of the deal on this show. We get to sing with our faves from the show without a commercial break. And if you ask us, they should even bring out the judges for surprise performances, but that’s just us being greedy at this point.

 

Here you have it folks, The Voice: Neon Dreams is here in Vegas and offering up some superstar vocals. Are you ready for it?