The Voice: Neon Dreams

from $59

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Production, As Seen on TV

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 17 Monday

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday
No Performance

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday
No Performance

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday
No Performance

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday
No Performance

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 and 9:30 p.m. on Friday and Saturday, 8 p.m. on Sunday - Wednesday. 

If you’re good enough for “The Voice,” you’re totes good enough to be a headliner in Vegas. The Voice: Neon Dreams is moving into our backyard, the Hard Rock Hotel, and bringing in some of the best vocalists from the show.

The band is made up of Alisan Porter (season 10), Chris Mann (season two), Mary Sarah (season 10), Matthew Schuler (season five) and Matt McAndrew (season seven). The show will also add in future winners so that you won’t see the same thing twice. Don’t tell the producers at NBC, but we think we’re getting the sweet end of the deal on this show. We get to sing with our faves from the show without a commercial break. And if you ask us, they should even bring out the judges for surprise performances, but that’s just us being greedy at this point.

 

Here you have it folks, The Voice: Neon Dreams is here in Vegas and offering up some superstar vocals. Are you ready for it?