World's Greatest Rock Show

from $55

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

There's going to be so much hair at World's Greatest Rock Show that you might confuse it with a beauty salon! Get ready to get down with the best rock songs in history at this tribute show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $54.57  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Tuesdays - Sundays

Relive your rock n’ roll’s glory days when World’s Greatest Rock Show hits the Las Vegas stage.

Talented tribute artists seamlessly perform some of the biggest songs by the genre’s biggest bands –KISS, The Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi, Guns N’ Roses, AC/DC, Aerosmith and more. This live music mega-event is going to have you waving your lighter in the air and banging your head. 

You may have seen these artists before, but never on the same stage. Grab your groupies and be a part of this can’t miss rock n’ roll party.