Jabbawockeez

from $64

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, As Seen on TV

Faceless dance crew Jabbawockeez brings its one-of-a-kind music and movement to the MGM Grand.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday
No Performance

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday
No Performance

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday
No Performance

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday
No Performance

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.44  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Thursday through Monday. Times vary between 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Check for specific times and dates below.

Show Length:

70 minutes

The dancers in Jabbawockeez became stars when the troupe won "America's Best Dance Crew." Ever since, the group has been wowing audiences with its unique blend of music and movement.

The dancers wear white masks and gloves, intended to allow the audience to focus on the ensemble's unity and artistry — not individual performers. Everything about the Jabbawockeez show — costumes, sets and special effects to original music The Bangerz (a group from JBWKZ Records) — is one-of-a-kind.

Be sure to catch this one-of-a-kind production at the MGM Hotel and Casino where the troupe originally got their start in Las Vegas.

Jabbawockeez Videos

...

Jabbawockeez Photos