from $64

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, As Seen on TV

<p>Faceless dance crew Jabbawockeez brings its one-of-a-kind music and movement to the MGM Grand.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday
No Performance

March 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday
No Performance

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday
No Performance

April 11 Wednesday
No Performance

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday
No Performance

April 18 Wednesday
No Performance

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.44  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Thursday through Monday. Times vary between 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Check for specific times and dates below.

The dancers in Jabbawockeez became stars when the troupe won "America's Best Dance Crew." Ever since, the group has been wowing audiences with its unique blend of music and movement.

The dancers wear white masks and gloves, intended to allow the audience to focus on the ensemble's unity and artistry — not individual performers. Everything about the Jabbawockeez show — costumes, sets and special effects to original music The Bangerz (a group from JBWKZ Records) — is one-of-a-kind.

Be sure to catch this one-of-a-kind production at the MGM Hotel and Casino where the troupe originally got their start in Las Vegas.

Jabbawockeez Videos


Jabbawockeez Photos