Jabbawockeez

from $64

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, As Seen on TV

<p>Faceless dance crew Jabbawockeez brings its one-of-a-kind music and movement to the MGM Grand.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday
No Performance

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday
No Performance

February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.44  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Thursday through Monday. Times vary between 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Check for specific times and dates below.

The dancers in Jabbawockeez became stars when the troupe won "America's Best Dance Crew." Ever since, the group has been wowing audiences with its unique blend of music and movement.

The dancers wear white masks and gloves, intended to allow the audience to focus on the ensemble's unity and artistry — not individual performers. Everything about the Jabbawockeez show — costumes, sets and special effects to original music The Bangerz (a group from JBWKZ Records) — is one-of-a-kind.

Be sure to catch this one-of-a-kind production at the MGM Hotel and Casino where the troupe originally got their start in Las Vegas.

Jabbawockeez Videos

...

Jabbawockeez Photos