Jabbawockeez

from $64

Location MGM Grand

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, As Seen on TV

<p>Faceless dance crew Jabbawockeez brings its one-of-a-kind music and movement to the MGM Grand.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday
No Performance

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday
No Performance

October 25 Wednesday
No Performance

October 26 Thursday

October 27 Friday

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday
No Performance

November 1 Wednesday
No Performance

November 2 Thursday
No Performance

November 3 Friday

November 4 Saturday

November 5 Sunday

November 6 Monday

November 7 Tuesday
No Performance

November 8 Wednesday
No Performance

November 9 Thursday

November 10 Friday

November 11 Saturday

November 12 Sunday

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday
No Performance

November 15 Wednesday
No Performance

November 16 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.44  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Thursday through Monday. Times vary between 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Check for specific times and dates below.

The dancers in Jabbawockeez became stars when the troupe won "America's Best Dance Crew." Ever since, the group has been wowing audiences with its unique blend of music and movement.

The dancers wear white masks and gloves, intended to allow the audience to focus on the ensemble's unity and artistry — not individual performers. Everything about the Jabbawockeez show — costumes, sets and special effects to original music The Bangerz (a group from JBWKZ Records) — is one-of-a-kind.

Be sure to catch this one-of-a-kind production at the MGM Hotel and Casino where the troupe originally got their start in Las Vegas.

Jabbawockeez Videos

...

Jabbawockeez Photos