Anthony Cools -- The Uncensored Hypnotist

from $23

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, VIP Experiences

Audiences are in for a night of "good, clean, dirty fun" when uncensored hypnotist Anthony Cools takes the stage.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday
No Performance

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $23.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

Usually it takes booze to make people do something crazy - that's unless Anthony Cools happens to be around. The hypnotist has no problem getting people to act out a variety of wild scenarios in his show, Anthony Cools- The Uncensored Hypnotist. He doesn't have any special powers other than his training as a hypnotist, but his prowess at persuasion is incredible. The unthinkable and hilarious acts that he coerces people to do on stage result in a night of "good, clean, dirty fun."

Cools leads the show, but it's really the people who volunteer to be hypnotized that are the stars. They provide the entertainment, with Cools as the ringmaster. Before the show starts, Natalie, the hostess and DJ for the night, appears to go over some ground rules. This show is "loud, raw, uncensored and extremely adult in nature," explains Natalie, before the lights dim, the music gets louder and Cools appears on stage.

"Raise your glasses and get ready to party!" shouts Cools. Then he invites guests who want to get hypnotized to come up on stage. During this time everyone has an opportunity to volunteer by walking up to one of the empty chairs on stage. Once all of the seats are taken, the real show begins.

He assures everyone that although they will be in a state of hypnosis, they will still be aware of everything that is going on around them.

"From this point on the more noise you make the dirtier I get," says Cools to the audience, and everyone eagerly cheers for more.

Then he walks up to individuals on stage and asks them to perform certain commands in accordance with a song that might play or a word he might say.

It is hilarious to see the people on stage act out these absurd scenarios with complete conviction as if everything happening were real. Along with the song and word commands, Cools also hypnotizes the people to think they are in ridiculous situations.

Words cannot begin to describe the ludicrous and lude acts that occur on stage, while uproarious laughter spills over from everyone in the audience.

Regardless of whether or not you chose to be a spectator or experience everything first hand on stage, this show is one mesmerizing night of hypnotic comedy that you won't want to miss.

Anthony Cools -- The Uncensored Hypnotist Videos

...