Anthony Cools -- The Uncensored Hypnotist

from $48

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, VIP Experiences

Audiences are in for a night of "good, clean, dirty fun" when uncensored hypnotist Anthony Cools takes the stage.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $48.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes

Usually it takes booze to make people do something crazy - that's unless Anthony Cools happens to be around. The hypnotist has no problem getting people to act out a variety of wild scenarios in his show, Anthony Cools- The Uncensored Hypnotist. He doesn't have any special powers other than his training as a hypnotist, but his prowess at persuasion is incredible. The unthinkable and hilarious acts that he coerces people to do on stage result in a night of "good, clean, dirty fun."

Cools leads the show, but it's really the people who volunteer to be hypnotized that are the stars. They provide the entertainment, with Cools as the ringmaster. Before the show starts, Natalie, the hostess and DJ for the night, appears to go over some ground rules. This show is "loud, raw, uncensored and extremely adult in nature," explains Natalie, before the lights dim, the music gets louder and Cools appears on stage.

"Raise your glasses and get ready to party!" shouts Cools. Then he invites guests who want to get hypnotized to come up on stage. During this time everyone has an opportunity to volunteer by walking up to one of the empty chairs on stage. Once all of the seats are taken, the real show begins.

He assures everyone that although they will be in a state of hypnosis, they will still be aware of everything that is going on around them.

"From this point on the more noise you make the dirtier I get," says Cools to the audience, and everyone eagerly cheers for more.

Then he walks up to individuals on stage and asks them to perform certain commands in accordance with a song that might play or a word he might say.

It is hilarious to see the people on stage act out these absurd scenarios with complete conviction as if everything happening were real. Along with the song and word commands, Cools also hypnotizes the people to think they are in ridiculous situations.

Words cannot begin to describe the ludicrous and lude acts that occur on stage, while uproarious laughter spills over from everyone in the audience.

Regardless of whether or not you chose to be a spectator or experience everything first hand on stage, this show is one mesmerizing night of hypnotic comedy that you won't want to miss.

Anthony Cools -- The Uncensored Hypnotist Videos

...