Anthony Cools -- The Uncensored Hypnotist

from $56

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, Dinner + Show Packages

Audiences are in for a night of "good, clean, dirty fun" when uncensored hypnotist Anthony Cools takes the stage.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday
No Performance

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.35  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday.
Show Length: N/A
Usually it takes booze to make people do something crazy -- that's unless Anthony Cools happens to be around. The hypnotist has no problem getting people to act out a variety of wild scenarios in his show, Anthony Cools- The Uncensored Hypnotist. He doesn't have any special powers other than his training as a hypnotist, but his prowess at persuasion is incredible. The unthinkable and hilarious acts that he coerces people to do on stage result in a night of "good, clean, dirty fun."

Cools leads the show, but it's really the people who volunteer to be hypnotized that are the stars. They provide the entertainment, with Cools as the ringmaster. Before the show starts, Natalie, the hostess and DJ for the night, appears to go over some ground rules. This show is "loud, raw, uncensored and extremely adult in nature," explains Natalie, before the lights dim, the music gets louder and Cools appears on stage.

"Where the party people sitting?" exclaims Cools. His explosive energy and uninhibited personality let everyone know they're in for a crazy evening of fun. Cools conducts a "test of susceptibility," which involves some playful interaction with the crowd, but the test is actually done for people in the audience to determine if they're a good candidate for hypnotism. In addition, Cools explains three other restrictions for good candidates. You can't be really drunk, high or in opposition to wanting to be hypnotized.

"Raise your glasses and get ready to party!" shouts Cools. Then he invites guests who want to get hypnotized to come up on stage. During this time everyone has an opportunity to volunteer by walking up to one of the empty chairs on stage. Once all of the seats are taken, the real show begins.

He assures everyone that although they will be in a state of hypnosis, they will still be aware of everything that is going on around them.

After the volunteers have all been briefed, Cools initiates an "induction" period where he asks everyone in the theater to remain 100 percent silent in order for his volunteers to reach a complete state of hypnosis. During this time he does several different relaxation techniques until all of his volunteers are sitting with their heads slumped over as if they are sleeping. Cool gently taps those who do not appear to be in a hypnotic state and has them to return to their seats in the audience.

When he is satisfied that all the remaining volunteers are in a complete state of hypnosis he asks his volunteers to awake and play instruments as though they were performing in a huge orchestra. In seconds everyone is on stage awake and vivaciously playing non-existing instruments to a familiar classical symphony playing over the loud speaker. Just imagine a really exaggerated version of air guitar but with an entire orchestra of instruments.

Laughter erupts from the audience as one female volunteer appears to be almost out of breath from her passionate performance on a cello. The volunteers sitting next to her give equally amusing performances as they "play" a violin and piano.

"From this point on the more noise you make the dirtier I get," says Cools to the audience, and everyone eagerly cheers for more.

Then he walks up to individuals on stage and asks them to perform certain commands in accordance with a song that might play or a word he might say.

It is hilarious to see the people on stage act out these absurd scenarios with complete conviction as if everything happening were real. Along with the song and word commands, Cools also hypnotizes the people to think they are in ridiculous situations.

One of the most outrageous of these scenes is when he asks everyone to again fall into a deep sleep, and then tells them that when they awake they are going to be naked and at an audition for a role that they really want in a pornographic film. He sets a chair in the middle of the stage and explains that it is going to be their partner for them to demonstrate their most "creative love making techniques."

Words cannot begin to describe the ludicrous and lude acts that occur on stage, while uproarious laughter spills over from everyone in the audience.

Regardless of whether or not you chose to be a spectator or experience everything first hand on stage, this show is one mesmerizing night of hypnotic comedy that you won't want to miss.

Anthony Cools -- The Uncensored Hypnotist Videos

...