The FAMtastic Hypnosis Show

from $28

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Hypnosis

The FAMtastic Hypnosis Show inside Paris Las Vegas is a family affair. Get your cheap tickets today.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday
No Performance

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday
No Performance

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday
No Performance

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday
No Performance

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $27.63  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

3 p.m. on Thursday - Tuesday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Round up the kids, it’s time to hypnotize them to finally do some chores. Too good to be true? The FAMtastic Hypnosis Show inside Paris Las Vegas can put anyone in a trance, and make them do just about anything. 

Produced by the world-famous hypnotist, Anthony Cools, this show will make the whole family laugh. This is the perfect show for those who are looking to fill their afternoon with a bit of fun, and since it’s during the day you won’t have to worry about your kids being out too late. Participate or not, you may not have a choice, because this hypnotist can make you say or do anything. This is strictly G-rated, so there won’t be anything that will make you cover your kids’ ears or eyes. 

The FAMtastic Hypnosis Show inside Paris Las Vegas will be the highlight of your family vacation in Vegas. Get your cheap tickets today.